Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

428 results

  • Peter Carter

    Firm: Carter Capner Lawyers

    Brisbane QLD, Australia
    +61 7 3210 3409 | pcarter@cartercapner.com.au

  • Ian Chipchase

    Firm: Stacks Goudkamp

    Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    + 61 9223 6155 | ian@stacksgoudkamp.com.au

  • Paul Curtis

    Firm: PAUL A CURTIS & CO

    Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    + 61 2 9261 3955 | pac@paco.com.au

  • Tom Goudkamp

    Firm: Stacks The Law Firm

    Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    +61 223 6155 | tom@stacksgoudkamp.com.au

  • Howard Harrison

    Firm: CARROLL & O DEA SOLICITORS

    Sydney 2000, Australia
    + 612 92 32 21 33 | Howard_Harrison@codea.com.au

  • Simon Perrein

    Firm: Shine Lawyers English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia
    +61 2 88 42 62 32 | sperrein@shine.com.au

  • Victoria Roy

    Firm: Stacks Goudkamp

    Sydney, Australia
    +61 223 6155 | victoria@stacksgoudkamp.com.au

  • Kerry Splatt

    Firm: K. M. SPLATT & ASSOCIATES

    Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
    + 61 7 3216 1222 | info@kmsplatt.com.au

  • Markus Dienstkoch

    Firm: Peter L.Botham GmbH. (member of AVUS worldwide claims service)

    A-1030 Vienna, Austria
    ++43/1/505 43 63 18 | markus.dienstkoch@avus-group.com

  • Stephan Duschel

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTE DR. STEPHAN DUSCHEL MAG. KLAUS HANTEN

    A-1220 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 203 7855 | office@duschel-hanten.at

  • Andreas Ermacora

    Firm: Koenig - Ermacora - Laesser & Partner

    A - 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 58 54 33 | andreas.ermacora@advokatur.at

  • Ivo Greiter

    Firm: GREITER PEGGER KOFLER & PARTNERS LAW FIRM
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 6020 Innsbruck 336, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | info@greiter.lawfirm.at

  • Edwin Grubert

    Firm: KANZLEI GREITER, PEGGER, KOFLER & PARTNER

    A- 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | edwin.grubert@lawfirm.at

  • Oswin Hochstoeger

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI HOCHSTOEGER
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    A-3950 Gmuend, Austria
    +43 (0)2852/52332-0 | ra.hochstoeger@wvnet.at

  • Martin Hoffer

    Firm: Haupabteilungsleiter Juristische Interessenvertretung
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    1030 Wien, Austria
    +43 1 71199 21247 | martin.hoffer@oeamtc.at

  • Christoph Huber

    Firm: KANZELI DR. GEORG HUBER
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-6330 Kufstein, Austria
    +43 5372 64543 | ra.mag.huber@kufnet.at

  • Bernhard Koch

    Firm: University of Innsbruck
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 507 8110 | b.a.koch@uibk.ac.at

  • Nora Michtner

    Firm: Singer Fössl Rechtsanwälte OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 1040 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 22 88 500 | michtner@sfr.at

  • Roland Reichl

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
    +43.662.625 625 | ra.reichl@inode.at

  • Wolfgang Reisinger

    Firm: WIENER STAEDTISCHE INSURANCE
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    A-1020 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 53139 1500 | w.reisinger@staedtische.co.at

  • Christine Schneider

    Firm: RIESS & SCHNEIDER SOLICITORS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 583866 | office@solicitors.at

  • Christian Schoberl

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI DR SCHOBERL

    A- 8010 Graz, Austria
    + 43 316 386 838 | office@schoberl.eu

  • Alexander Stolitzka

    Firm: Eversheds STOLITZKA PARTNER RECHTSANWAELTE OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-1010 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 516 20 160 | a.stolitzka@lamberteversheds.com

  • Diana Wallis

    Firm: European Law Institute

    Vienna, Austria
    +44 7764583042 | dianawallis@rocketmail.com

  • Stephan Wijnkamp

    Firm: ADVOCAAT
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6460 Imst, Austria
    +43 5412 20 646 | office@wijnkamp-advocatuur.com

  • Peter De Maeyer

    Firm: DC&D-Advocaten

    2018 Antwerpen, Belgium
    + 32 (0)3 201 14 47 | demaeyer@dcdlaw.be

  • Bernard Dewit

    Firm: DEWIT LAW OFFICE

    B-1050 Brussels, Belgium
    + 32 2 343 13 60 | bernard.dewit@dewitlawoffice.be

  • Jan Goedhuys

    Firm: maxius cvba
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    B 3001 LEUVEN (Heverlee), Belgium
    +32 16 40 07 17 | jan.goedhuys@maxius.be

  • Lieven Van Besien

    Firm: RACINE Advocaten/Avocats English, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    B-1082 Brussels, Belgium
    +32 2 412 01 54 | Lvanbesien@racine.eu

  • Leonardo Amarente

    Firm: LEONARDO AMARANTE ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Rio De Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
    +21 2507 4195 | amarante@leonardoamarante.com.br

Showing 1 - 30