Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

92 results

  • Markus Dienstkoch

    Firm: Peter L.Botham GmbH. (member of AVUS worldwide claims service)

    A-1030 Vienna, Austria
    ++43/1/505 43 63 18 | markus.dienstkoch@avus-group.com

  • Stephan Duschel

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTE DR. STEPHAN DUSCHEL MAG. KLAUS HANTEN

    A-1220 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 203 7855 | office@duschel-hanten.at

  • Andreas Ermacora

    Firm: Koenig - Ermacora - Laesser & Partner

    A - 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 58 54 33 | andreas.ermacora@advokatur.at

  • Ivo Greiter

    Firm: GREITER PEGGER KOFLER & PARTNERS LAW FIRM
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 6020 Innsbruck 336, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | info@greiter.lawfirm.at

  • Edwin Grubert

    Firm: KANZLEI GREITER, PEGGER, KOFLER & PARTNER

    A- 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    + 43 512 571811 | edwin.grubert@lawfirm.at

  • Oswin Hochstoeger

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI HOCHSTOEGER
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    A-3950 Gmuend, Austria
    +43 (0)2852/52332-0 | ra.hochstoeger@wvnet.at

  • Martin Hoffer

    Firm: Haupabteilungsleiter Juristische Interessenvertretung
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    1030 Wien, Austria
    +43 1 71199 21247 | martin.hoffer@oeamtc.at

  • Christoph Huber

    Firm: KANZELI DR. GEORG HUBER
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-6330 Kufstein, Austria
    +43 5372 64543 | ra.mag.huber@kufnet.at

  • Bernhard Koch

    Firm: University of Innsbruck
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 507 8110 | b.a.koch@uibk.ac.at

  • Nora Michtner

    Firm: Singer Fössl Rechtsanwälte OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A- 1040 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 22 88 500 | michtner@sfr.at

  • Roland Reichl

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
    +43.662.625 625 | ra.reichl@inode.at

  • Christine Schneider

    Firm: RIESS & SCHNEIDER SOLICITORS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 583866 | office@solicitors.at

  • Alexander Stolitzka

    Firm: Eversheds STOLITZKA PARTNER RECHTSANWAELTE OG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    A-1010 Vienna, Austria
    +43 1 516 20 160 | a.stolitzka@lamberteversheds.com

  • Diana Wallis

    Firm: European Law Institute

    Vienna, Austria
    +44 7764583042 | dianawallis@rocketmail.com

  • Stephan Wijnkamp

    Firm: ADVOCAAT
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6460 Imst, Austria
    +43 5412 20 646 | office@wijnkamp-advocatuur.com

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

  • Nicole Bastiaans

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | nmi.bastiaans@sapadvocaten.nl

  • John Beer

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | beer@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Sabien Binkhorst

    Firm: WILDEBOER AVS

    NL-3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 10 402 73 73 | binkhorst@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Eric Brons

    Firm: HAAGRECHT ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    NL-2596 BP The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 702055900 | brons@haagrecht.nl

  • Tim J.C. Bueters

    Firm: REX ADVOCATEN

    NL - 6602 CX WIJCHEN, The Netherlands
    +31 24648 72 40 | bueters@rex-advocaten.nl

  • M J E C Camps

    Firm: Camps Beheer BV
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    7500 AV ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands
    + 31 53 431 3772 | m.camps@letseladvocaat.nl

  • Hubert Carels

    Firm: CARELS ADVOCATEN

    NL-3011 WH Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 412 33 00 | h.carels@carels-law.nl

  • Willem Caudri

    Firm: LINA ADVOCATEN English

    NL-5900 AA Venlo, The Netherlands
    +31 77 351 10 42 | w.caudri@lina-advocaten.nl

  • Lydia Charlier

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | charlier@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1076 DE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Hanneke Comans-Diesfeldt

    Firm: DIESFELDT ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 1815 CC Alkmaar, The Netherlands
    + 31 72 5117659 | info@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl

  • Maarten Dammingh

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 (0)20 330 7950 | dammingh@joostenadvocaten.nl

Showing 1 - 30