Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

6 results

  • Klara (Havlickova) Dvorakova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Tourism

    CZ - 186 00 Prague 8, Czech Republic
    +420 224 914 050 | klara.dvorakova@holubova.cz

  • Petr Budzinski

    Firm: KLB LEGAL

    Prague, Czech Republic
    +420 724 330 327 | budzinski@klblegal.cz

  • Jan Cilinek

    Firm: JUDr. Marie Cilinkova

    Prague 1, Czech Republic
    00420776222790 | cilinekj@seznam.cz

  • Magdalena Cilinkova

    Firm: Law Office

    CZ-110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic
    +420 2 24 221 476 | cilinkova@gmail.com

  • Marie Cilinkova

    Firm: LAW OFFICE
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
    +420 224221476 | office@akcilinkova.cz

  • Lenka Svarcova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Insurance Law

    Praha 8, Czech Republic
    +420224914050 | lenka.svarcova@holubova.cz