Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

102 results

  • Aliyah Akram

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk

    London, England
    +44 20 7583 0811 | akram@12kbw.co.uk

  • Katherine Allen

    Firm: HUGH JAMES SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 3053 8561 | Katherine.Allen@hughjames.com

  • Jawad Amin

    Firm: SILVERDALE SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 740 0333 | jamin@silverdalelaw.co.uk

  • Tim Annett

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Sheffield, England
    + 44 (0) 370 1500 100 | Tim.Annett@IrwinMitchell.com

  • Rosalind Ashby

    Firm: Thomas Eggar LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7972 9720 | ros.ashby@thomaseggar.com

  • Philip Banks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Sports Law

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 121 212 1828 | philip.banks@irwinmitchell.com

  • Keith Barrett

    Firm: Fieldfisher LLP

    London, England
    + 44 (0)20 7861 4957 | keith.barrett@fieldfisher.com

  • Isabel Bathurst

    Firm: HART BROWN SOLICITORS

    Guilford, England
    +44 (0)1483 887702 | ICB@hartbrown.co.uk

  • Tim Beasley

    Firm: LEVENES English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 2120000 | tbeasley@levenes.co.uk

  • Joanne Berry

    Firm: Slater and Gordon UK LLP English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy

    Manchester, England
    01619093000 | joanne.berry@pannone.co.uk

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • David Bradshaw

    Firm: HAY & KILNER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    + 44 191 232 8345 | lawyers@hay-kilner.co.uk

  • Ian Brown

    Firm: TROWERS & HAMLINS

    Exeter, England
    +44 (0)1392 666 777 | ianbrown@trowers.com

  • Adrian Budgen

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Sheffield, England
    + 44 114 274 4420 | adrian.budgen@irwinmitchell.com

  • Clare Campbell

    Firm: LEIGH DAY

    Manchester M40 5BP, England
    +44 (0)161 393 3551 | CCampbell@leighday.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Matthew Chapman QC

    Firm: 1 Chancery Lane Chambers of John Ross QC

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 092 2900 | MChapman@1chancerylane.com

  • Sukhidev Chhokar

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 212 1828 | suki.chhokar@irwinmitchell.com

  • Daniel Clarke

    Firm: OUTER TEMPLE CHAMBERS

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | daniel.clarke@outertemple.com

  • Nicola Clench

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    London, England
    +44 0870 1500100 | Nicola.clench@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Cooney

    Firm: CAMPBELL COURTNEY & COONEY
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Camberley, Surrey, England
    + 44 1276 25100/ 64493/ 685941 | chris@ccc-law.co.uk

  • Stephen Covell

    Firm: BOND DICKINSON LLP
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    PLYMOUTH, England
    DDI +44 (0)845 415 7856/ +44 | Stephen.Covell@bonddickinson.com

  • Sarah Crowther

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | Sarah.crowther@outertemple.com

  • Demetrius Danas

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell Solicitors

    London, England
    0870 1500 100 | demetrius.danas@irwinmitchell.com

  • John Darwin

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    London, England
    +44 0870 1500100 | John.darwin@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Deacon

    Firm: Stewarts Law LLP
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | cdeacon@stewartslaw.com

  • Katherine Deal

    Firm: Chambers of Peter Knox QC
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Temple, London, England
    +44 0207 415 7800 | lizheathfield@3harecourt.com

  • Ian Denham

    Firm: 9 St John Street Chambers

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 9559000 | ian.denham@9sjs.com

  • Amandeep Dhillon

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5287 | amandeep.dhillon@irwinmitchell.com

  • Des Draper

    Firm: FARLEYS Solicitors LLP

    Blackburn, England
    +44 (0)1254 606000 | des.draper@farleys.com

Showing 1 - 30