Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

29 results

  • Harald Andres

    Firm: HAERLE, WAELDE & ANDRES RAe
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-68165 Mannheim, Germany
    +49 621 42 39 10 | harald.andres@andres-anwalt.de

  • Rolf Battenstein

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    D -40545 Duesseldorf (Oberkassel), Germany
    + 49 211 57 35 78 | kanzlei@battenstein.de

  • Thomas Blaser

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT & SOLICITOR

    D-88662 Ueberlingen, Germany
    +49 7551 2434 | RA.Blaser@t-online.de

  • Verena Bouwmann

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner GbR
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | verena.bouwmann@dr-eick.de

  • Stefan Dangel

    Firm: DOLCE LAUDA

    D-60325 Frankfurt / Main, Germany
    +49 (0)69 9207 150 | stefan@dolce.de

  • Ina Ebert

    Firm: Munich Reinsurance

    80791 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 3891 5101 | iebert@munichre.com

  • Sabine Christiane Feller

    Firm: Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Sabine Feller
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D - 80636 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 20 000 430 | feller@kanzleifeller.de

  • Wolfgang Frese

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT WOLFGANG FRESE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    D-24105 Kiel, Germany
    +49 431 799 644 0 | RA.Frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

  • Arne Grussendorf

    Firm: Fachanwalt fur Versicherungsrecht
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Schwaebisch Hall, Germany
    +49 0 791 941 300 | info@arnegrussendorf.de

  • Bernd Hoeke

    Firm: Kanzlei Voigt Rechtsanwalts GmbH English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    D-44139 Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 60008220 | HOEKE@KANZLEI-VOIGT.DE

  • Birgit Hoeke

    Firm: RAin Birgit Hoeke

    Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 730 117 | BIRGIT.HOEKE@WEB.DE

  • Christian Huber

    Firm: RHEINISCH-WESTFALISCHE TECHNISCHE HOCHSCHULE WIRTSCHAFTSWISSENSCHAFTLICHE FAKULTAT

    D-52056 Aachen, Germany
    +49 241 80 94769 | huber@wiwi.rwth-Aachen.de

  • Werner Kaessmann

    Firm: GENERALSYNDIKUS d. ADAC

    Dortmund, Germany
    +49 (0)231 549 60 | rae-kaessmann@kaessmann.de

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • Ernst-Josef Lutz

    Firm: Rechtsanwälte Gerhardt-Lutz-Brüning-Mahn
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , Germany
    +49 (0)8025 702660 | lutz@bmp-kanzlei.de

  • Jens Moenkemeyer

    Firm: RECHTSANWAELTE DR. BLANKE - COLSHORN
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-29221 Celle, Germany
    +49 5141 926235 | jens.moenkemeyer@blanke-colshorn.de

  • Tilmann A Mueller

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI TILMAN A. MUELLER English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    D-70176 Stuttgart, Germany
    +49 711 8109635 | kanzlei@ramuellert.com

  • Hermann Neidhart

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    , Germany
    + 49 89 755 4924 | hermann.neidhart@t-online.de

  • Michael Nissen

    Firm: Head of International Law ADAC
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    81373 Munich, Germany
    +49 (0)89 7676-3488 | michael.nissen@adac.de

  • Joachim Reitenspiess

    Firm: RAe Ficht, Reitenspiess und Kollegen English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    Nürnberg, Germany
    0049911533853 | reitenspiess@ficht-kollegen.de

  • Oskar Riedmeyer

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | oskar.riedmeyer@dr-eick.de

  • Willi Rothley

    Firm: N/A

    D-67806 Rockenhausen, Germany
    N/A | wasp123@t-online.de

  • Petra Schaaff

    Firm: ANWALTSKANZLEI Dr. Schaaff

    D-22085 Hamburg, Germany
    + 49 40 22 33 54 | dr_schaaff@t-online.de

  • Alexander T. Schaefer

    Firm: Buergle Schaefer Rechtsanwaelte German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    D-60313 Frankfurt, Germany
    +49 69 40034 090 | mail@atsrecht.de

  • Guenther Schatz

    Firm: KANZLEI DR. SCHATZ
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-92224 Amberg, Germany
    +49 9621 12049 | kanzlei@rae-schatz.de

  • Hans Schmitz

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt Fachanwalt Fur Verkehrsrecht

    D-44787 Bochum, Germany
    +49 (0)234 60 4 66 | info@anwalt-schmitz.de

  • Tibor Szabo

    Firm: Szabo & Coll.
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-99041 Erfurt, Germany
    +49 (0)361 2283930 | info@szabo-coll.de

  • Christine Thimm

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT CHRISTINE PROEMMEL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    D-24118 Kiel, Germany
    + 49 431 - 220 399 50 | cp@kanzlei-in-kiel.de

  • Patrick von Mammen

    Firm: HOFBECK, BUCHNER & COLLEGEN

    D- 90429 Nuernberg, Germany
    +49 (0)911 92 990-0 | v.mammen@hofbeck-collegen.de