Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

13 results

  • Francesca Bertinetti

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale English, French, Italian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Milano, Italy
    0245472049 | fbertinetti@scflex.it

  • Stefano Bertone

    Firm: Ambrosio & Commodo Studio Legale Associato
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    +39 011 54 50 54 | sbertone@in-law.net

  • Marco Bona

    Firm: Studio Legale Bona Oliva & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Occupational Health

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 11 545054 | bona@mbolaw.it

  • Claudio Ceriani

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale,

    Milano, Italy
    + 39 02 45472049 | cceriani@scflex.it

  • Marco De Fazi

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE DE FAZI
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    1-00195 Roma, Italy
    +39 06 373 50 372 | mdefazi@studiodefazi.it

  • Marco Ferraro

    Firm: STUDIO FERRARO

    00198 Rome, Italy
    +39 06 4404618 | studioferraro.giove@panservice.it

  • Giulia Oberto

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oberto@mbolaw.it

  • Umberto Oliva

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oliva@mbolaw.it

  • MARCO PERINI

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE FERRARO GIOVE E ASSOCIATI English, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence

    roma, Italy
    +39064404618 | posta@studioferrarogiove.it

  • Avv. Michael Pichler

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Griesser & Pichler
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 (0) 471 300 142 | michael.pichler2@me.com

  • Gernot Rossler

    Firm: Avv Gernot Rossler Studio Legale -RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 0471 97 65 71 | info@roessler.it

  • Paola Voghera

    Firm: Spagnuolo Vigorita, Ceriani and Fossati, SCF Studio Legale,

    Milano, Italy
    +39 02 45 47 20 49 | pvoghera@scflex.it

  • OLga Eva Vukasovic Sihtar

    Firm: University of Bologna, Law School

    Bologna, Italy
    | olga.sihtar@gmail.com