Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

9 results

  • Hugh H Campbell QC

    Firm: QC AT FACULTY OF ADVOCATES

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 (0)131 225 2067 | hhcqc@onyxnet.co.uk

  • Janeen Carruthers

    Firm: University of Glasgow, School of Law

    Glasgow, Scotland
    +44 141 330 4173 | J.Carruthers@law.gla.ac.uk

  • Graeme Garrett

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edingburgh, Scotland
    + 44 333 200 5925 | graeme.garrett@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Helen Lawrence

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    0131 319 8157 | helen.lawrence@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Kim Leslie

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    + 44 (0)845 273 2323 | kim.leslie@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Fern Mapp

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 131 319 8106 | fern.mapp@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Derek McLean

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 (0)131 473 6480 | derek.mclean@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

  • Simon Richards

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    441313198106 | simon.richards@digbybrown.co.uk

  • David Short

    Firm: Balfour+Manson LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    00 44 (0)131 200 1200 | david.short@balfour-manson.co.uk