Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

87 results

  • Hugh H Campbell QC

    Firm: QC AT FACULTY OF ADVOCATES

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 (0)131 225 2067 | hhcqc@onyxnet.co.uk

  • Janeen Carruthers

    Firm: University of Glasgow, School of Law

    Glasgow, Scotland
    +44 141 330 4173 | J.Carruthers@law.gla.ac.uk

  • Mark Gibson

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English

    , Scotland
    0141 566 9503 | Mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Helen Lawrence

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    0131 319 8157 | helen.lawrence@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Fern McDougall

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 131 319 8106 | fern.mcdougall@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Derek McLean

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    +44 (0)131 473 6480 | derek.mclean@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

  • David McNaughtan

    Firm: Faculty of Advocates English, Spanish, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    07739639191 | david.mcnaughtan@compasschambers.com

  • Simon Richards

    Firm: DIGBY BROWN LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    441313198106 | simon.richards@digbybrown.co.uk

  • David Short

    Firm: Balfour+Manson LLP

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    00 44 (0)131 200 1200 | david.short@balfour-manson.co.uk

  • Agata Starczewska

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English, French, Polish
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    01316623003 | Agata.Starczewska@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

  • Nicole Bastiaans

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | nmi.bastiaans@sapadvocaten.nl

  • John Beer

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | beer@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Sabien Binkhorst

    Firm: WILDEBOER AVS

    NL-3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 10 402 73 73 | binkhorst@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Eric Brons

    Firm: HAAGRECHT ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    NL-2596 BP The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 702055900 | brons@haagrecht.nl

  • Tim J.C. Bueters

    Firm: REX ADVOCATEN

    NL - 6602 CX WIJCHEN, The Netherlands
    +31 24648 72 40 | bueters@rex-advocaten.nl

  • M J E C Camps

    Firm: Camps Beheer BV
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    7500 AV ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands
    + 31 53 431 3772 | m.camps@letseladvocaat.nl

  • Hubert Carels

    Firm: CARELS ADVOCATEN

    NL-3011 WH Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 412 33 00 | h.carels@carels-law.nl

  • Willem Caudri

    Firm: LINA ADVOCATEN English

    NL-5900 AA Venlo, The Netherlands
    +31 77 351 10 42 | w.caudri@lina-advocaten.nl

  • Lydia Charlier

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | charlier@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1076 DE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Hanneke Comans-Diesfeldt

    Firm: DIESFELDT ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 1815 CC Alkmaar, The Netherlands
    + 31 72 5117659 | info@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl

  • Maarten Dammingh

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 (0)20 330 7950 | dammingh@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Coen De Koning

    Firm: SLOT ADVOCATEN

    Zeist, The Netherlands
    + 31 30 69 80 690 | dekoning@slotadvocaten.nl

  • Bojan Dekker

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | dekker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Marcus C. Donker LL.B

    Firm: DAS RECHTSBIJSTAND

    1100 DM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 651 7627 | m.donker@das.nl

  • Jaap Eerdmans

    Firm: EERDMANS ADVOCATUUR

    NL-8244 EW Lelystad, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)320 234 920 | consult@eerdmansadvocatuur.nl

  • Onur Emre

    Firm: Elfi Letselschade Advocaat English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    0102052630 | info@elfi.nu

Showing 1 - 30