Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

84 results

  • Sten Broman

    Firm: ADVOKATERNA LIMAN & PARTNERS HB

    SE-104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 (0)8 671 604 | sten.broman@limanpartners.se

  • Bill W. Dufwa

    Firm: EUROPEAN INSURANCE LAW INSTITUE (ELI) STOCKHOLM UNIVERSITY

    S-114 36 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 8 16 32 92 | bill.dufwa@juridicum.su.se

  • Stephan Eriksson

    Firm: Excello AdvokatbyrÄ.
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    SE-111 30 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46(0)8-518 166 86 | stephan.eriksson@excellolaw.se

  • Ann Gerklev

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB

    90328 UMEA, Sweden
    +46 (0)70 250 3037 | ann.gerklev@legare.se

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se

  • Catharina Tholin

    Firm: ADVOCATEN

    S -852 32 Sundsvall, Sweden
    + 46 60 1500 72 | catharina.tholin@swipnet.se

  • Carl-Johan Vahlen

    Firm: LEGIO ADVOKATFIRMA AB

    S-111 36 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46 8 678 60 50 | cjv@legio.se

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

  • Nicole Bastiaans

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | nmi.bastiaans@sapadvocaten.nl

  • John Beer

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | beer@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Sabien Binkhorst

    Firm: WILDEBOER AVS

    NL-3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 10 402 73 73 | binkhorst@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Eric Brons

    Firm: HAAGRECHT ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    NL-2596 BP The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 702055900 | brons@haagrecht.nl

  • Tim J.C. Bueters

    Firm: REX ADVOCATEN

    NL - 6602 CX WIJCHEN, The Netherlands
    +31 24648 72 40 | bueters@rex-advocaten.nl

  • M J E C Camps

    Firm: Camps Beheer BV
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    7500 AV ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands
    + 31 53 431 3772 | m.camps@letseladvocaat.nl

  • Hubert Carels

    Firm: CARELS ADVOCATEN

    NL-3011 WH Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 412 33 00 | h.carels@carels-law.nl

  • Willem Caudri

    Firm: LINA ADVOCATEN English

    NL-5900 AA Venlo, The Netherlands
    +31 77 351 10 42 | w.caudri@lina-advocaten.nl

  • Lydia Charlier

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | charlier@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1076 DE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Hanneke Comans-Diesfeldt

    Firm: DIESFELDT ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 1815 CC Alkmaar, The Netherlands
    + 31 72 5117659 | info@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl

  • Maarten Dammingh

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 (0)20 330 7950 | dammingh@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Coen De Koning

    Firm: SLOT ADVOCATEN

    Zeist, The Netherlands
    + 31 30 69 80 690 | dekoning@slotadvocaten.nl

  • Bojan Dekker

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | dekker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Marcus C. Donker LL.B

    Firm: DAS RECHTSBIJSTAND

    1100 DM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 651 7627 | m.donker@das.nl

  • Jaap Eerdmans

    Firm: EERDMANS ADVOCATUUR

    NL-8244 EW Lelystad, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)320 234 920 | consult@eerdmansadvocatuur.nl

  • Onur Emre

    Firm: Elfi Letselschade Advocaat English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    0102052630 | info@elfi.nu

  • Tom Eskes

    Firm: ADVOCATENKANTOOR ESKES

    3312 AK Dordrecht, The Netherlands
    +31 786328500 | tomeskes@advocatenkantooreskes.nl

  • Ellis Frances Goyarts

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    06-13763229 | goyarts@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Nanne Greven

    Firm: Keuning Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
    058-2131555 | info@keuningadvocaten.nl

Showing 1 - 30