Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

74 results

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

  • Bas Baljet

    Firm: TANGER ADVOCATEN NV English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-1970 AJ IJmuiden, The Netherlands
    + 31 255 547807 | b.g.baljet@tanger.nl

  • Nicole Bastiaans

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | nmi.bastiaans@sapadvocaten.nl

  • John Beer

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | beer@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Sabien Binkhorst

    Firm: WILDEBOER AVS

    NL-3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 10 402 73 73 | binkhorst@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Eric Brons

    Firm: HAAGRECHT ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    NL-2596 BP The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 702055900 | brons@haagrecht.nl

  • Tim J.C. Bueters

    Firm: REX ADVOCATEN

    NL - 6602 CX WIJCHEN, The Netherlands
    +31 24648 72 40 | bueters@rex-advocaten.nl

  • M J E C Camps

    Firm: Camps Beheer BV
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    7500 AV ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands
    + 31 53 431 3772 | m.camps@letseladvocaat.nl

  • Hubert Carels

    Firm: CARELS ADVOCATEN

    NL-3011 WH Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 412 33 00 | h.carels@carels-law.nl

  • Willem Caudri

    Firm: LINA ADVOCATEN English

    NL-5900 AA Venlo, The Netherlands
    +31 77 351 10 42 | w.caudri@lina-advocaten.nl

  • Lydia Charlier

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | charlier@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1077 ZX Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Hanneke Comans-Diesfeldt

    Firm: DIESFELDT ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 1815 CC Alkmaar, The Netherlands
    + 31 72 5117659 | info@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl

  • Maarten Dammingh

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 (0)20 330 7950 | dammingh@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Coen De Koning

    Firm: SLOT ADVOCATEN

    Zeist, The Netherlands
    + 31 30 69 80 690 | dekoning@slotadvocaten.nl

  • Bojan Dekker

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | dekker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Marcus C. Donker LL.B

    Firm: DAS RECHTSBIJSTAND

    1100 DM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 651 7627 | m.donker@das.nl

  • Jaap Eerdmans

    Firm: EERDMANS ADVOCATUUR

    NL-8244 EW Lelystad, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)320 234 920 | consult@eerdmansadvocatuur.nl

  • Onur Emre

    Firm: Elfi Letselschade Advocaat English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    0102052630 | info@elfi.nu

  • Tom Eskes

    Firm: ADVOCATENKANTOOR ESKES

    3312 AK Dordrecht, The Netherlands
    +31 786328500 | tomeskes@advocatenkantooreskes.nl

  • Ellis Frances Goyarts

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    06-13763229 | goyarts@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Nanne Greven

    Firm: Keuning Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
    058-2131555 | info@keuningadvocaten.nl

  • Mirella Hartman

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 67 32 199 | hartman@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Gerben Janson

    Firm: Leidse Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch

    NL-2333 CW Leiden, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)71-2001030 | info@lls-advocaten.nl

  • Corinne Jeekel

    Firm: ACE LETSELSCHADE ADVOCATENKANTOOR

    8034 HB ZWOLLE, The Netherlands
    +038 8504171 | cejeekel@ace-letselschade.nl

  • Frans Joosten

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    NL- 1075 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | f.l.joosten@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Jasper Keizer

    Firm: SAP Advocaten

    NL-3800 Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | jg.keizer@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Jan Willem Koeleman

    Firm: Utrechtse Schade Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Utrecht, The Netherlands
    +31302335150 | jw.koeleman@usa-advocaten.nl

Showing 1 - 30