Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

26 results

  • Martin Blake

    Firm: Walker Hamilton & Koenig LLP English, French

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    +44 [0] 28 9050 3711 | martin@whk-law.com

  • Mitchell Cohen

    Firm: Law Offices of Mitchell S. Cohen
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Narbeth, PA, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 219 4747 | ABRN101@aol.com

  • Michael Doyle

    Firm: Doyle LLP Trial Lawyers English, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    +1 713 571 1146 | mdoyle@doylelawfirm.com

  • Kathleen Flynn Peterson

    Firm: Robins Kaplan Miler & Ciresi LLP
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Minneapolis, U.S.A.
    +1 612 349 8219 | KFPeterson@rkmc.com

  • Barry Friedman

    Firm: THE FRIEDMAN LAW FIRM , P.A.

    Boca Raton, U.S.A.
    +1 561 394 8235 | BFriedman@Friedman-LawFirm.com

  • James F. Green

    Firm: Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP English

    Alexandria, Virginia 22311, U.S.A.
    +1 703 931 5500 | jgreen@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Frederic N. Halstrom

    Firm: HALSTROM LAW OFFICES P.C.
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +617 262 1060 | fhalstrom@aol.com

  • Scott Hendler

    Firm: HendlerLaw, PC English, Spanish
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Austin, Texas 78705, U.S.A.
    512-439-3202 | shendler@hendlerlaw.com

  • Jeff Korek

    Firm: Gersowitz Libo & Korek, PC English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    New York, U.S.A.
    212.385.4410 | jkorek@lawyertime.com

  • Ira H. Leesfield

    Firm: LEESFIELD & PARTNERS, PA

    Miami, U.S.A.
    + 1 305 854-4900 | leesfield@leesfield.com

  • Linda Lipsen

    Firm: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE AAJ

    Washington DC 20007, U.S.A.
    +1 202 965 3500 | linda.lipsen@justice.org

  • Altom Maglio

    Firm: MAGLIO CHRISTOPHER & TOALE, PA English
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Washington, DC 20006, U.S.A.
    +1 941 952 5242 | AMM@MCTLAWYERS.COM

  • Ricardo Martinez-Cid

    Firm: PODHURST ORSECK, P.A.
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Miami, U.S.A.
    +1 305 358 2800 | rmcid@pduhurst.com

  • J.Olin McDougall, II, LLC

    Firm: McDOUGALL Law Firm

    Beaufort, U.S.A.
    +1 8433797000 | jom@mcdougalllawfirm.com

  • D. Carl Money

    Firm: The Nemeroff Law Firm

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    + 1 214-774-2258 | carlmoney@nemerofflaw.com

  • Graham Newman

    Firm: Chappell, Smith & Arden English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Columbia, U.S.A.
    803-929-3600 | Gnewman@csa-law.com

  • Michelle Parfitt

    Firm: Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP English

    Alexandria, Virginia 22311, U.S.A.
    +1 703 931 5500 | mparfitt@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Clemens Reidel

    Firm: Swiss Re America Holding Corporation English, German

    10504 Armonk, U.S.A.
    +1 914 828 8184 | Clemens_Reidel@swissre.com

  • Brett Rivkind

    Firm: RIVKIND & MARGUILES, P.A.
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    Miami, U.S.A.
    +1 305 374 0565 | SeaInjury@RivkindLaw.com

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus, LLP
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    +1 214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Todd Smith

    Firm: Power Rogers & Smith, P.C. English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Chicago, U.S.A.
    312 236-9381 | tsmith@prslaw.com

  • Anthony Tarricone

    Firm: KREINDLER & KRIENDLER LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +001 617 424 9100 | atarricone@kreindler.com

  • John Vail

    Firm: JOHN VAIL LAW PLLC

    Washington DC 20001, U.S.A.
    +1 202 589 1300 | JOHN@JOHNVAILLAW.COM

  • Bill Wagner

    Firm: Wagner McLaughlin P.A.
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Tampa, U.S.A.
    + 1 813 225 4000 | billwagner@wagnerlaw.com

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com

  • Thomas Young

    Firm: Law Office of Thomas L. Young

    Tampa, U.S.A.
    813-251-9706 | tom.Young@tlylaw.com