Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

29 results

  • Max Archer

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07905890850 | archer@12kbw.co.uk

  • Mehtap Arslan

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 8826 1322 | marslan@levenes.co.uk

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk

  • Ricky Baba

    Firm: Levenes English
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261382 | rbaba@levenes.co.uk

  • Alexandra Baciu

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Romanian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    02088261369 | abaciu@levenes.co.uk

  • John A. Beatty

    Firm: STEWARTS SOLICITORS

    Newtownards, United Kingdom
    +44 28 918 264 44 | j.beatty@stewartsolicitors.com

  • James Beeton

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | beeton@12kbw.co.uk

  • Kate Boakes

    Firm: 12KBW English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07851462296 | boakes@12kbw.co.uk

  • Alex Carington

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, German
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    7876122836 | Carington@12kbw.co.uk

  • Sam Carter

    Firm: 12 Kings Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 415 8306 | carter@12kbw.co.uk

  • Joseph Dawson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 393 3562 | JDawson@leighday.co.uk

  • Mark Gibson

    Firm: Digby Brown Solicitors English

    , United Kingdom
    0141 566 9503 | Mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

  • William Hamilton

    Firm: 9 St John Street Chambers English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 955 9000 | william.hamilton@9sjs.com

  • Igor Kholodenko

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Russian
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261300 | ikholodenko@levenes.co.uk

  • Paul Kitson

    Firm: Hugh James English
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    London, United Kingdom
    0203 053 8572 | paul.kitson@hughjames.com

  • Maud Lepez

    Firm: PIERRE THOMAS AND PARTNERS English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    LONDON, United Kingdom
    +44 207 602 0305 | mlepez@ptp-law.co.uk

  • Jennifer Lund

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, Spanish
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law

    London, United Kingdom
    020 7421 3942 | jennifer.lund@irwinmitchell.com

  • Alistair Mackenzie

    Firm: 2TG English
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02078221200 | amackenzie@2tg.co.uk

  • Joanna Mackiewicz

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0044 208 826 1321 | jmackiewicz@levenes.co.uk

  • Oliver Marsh

    Firm: Lyons Davidson English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    , United Kingdom
    01179046187 | omarsh@lyonsdavidson.co.uk

  • Sarah Mawdsley

    Firm: Express Solicitors Limited English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    01619044660 | sarah.mawdsley@expresssolicitors.com

  • Andrew McKie

    Firm: Barrister Direct English
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 706 6706 | Mjabrow@aol.com

  • Emily Moore

    Firm: 3 Hare Court Chambers English, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02074157800 | emilymoore@3harecourt.com

  • Jenny Papettas

    Firm: University of Birmingham English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    0121 414 5887 | J.Papettas@bham.ac.uk

  • Jatinder Paul

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP
    Expertises: PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    +44 121 214 6585 | jatinder.paul@irwinmitchell.com

  • Adrianna Rajwa

    Firm: Boyes Turner LLP English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Reading, United Kingdom
    +441189527137 | arajwa@boyesturner.com

  • Jo Saunders

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 400 8747 | joanna.saunders@irwinmitchell.com

  • Harry Steinberg

    Firm: Chambers of Paul Russell QC English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | steinberg@12kbw.co.uk

  • Daniel Teruel Izquierdo

    Firm: Slater & Gordon English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)207 657 1693 | daniel.teruel@slatergordon.co.uk