Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

14 results

  • Lenka Svarcova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Insurance Law

    Praha 8, Czech Republic
    +420224914050 | lenka.svarcova@holubova.cz

  • Kieran Mitchell

    Firm: Slater & Gordon (UK) LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Human Rights, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London WC2A 1HL, England
    020 7092 2814 | kieran.mitchell@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Stratis Georgilas

    Firm: G-H Chambers English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    10672 Athens, Greece
    +30 210 361 4688 | stratis@ghlaw.gr

  • Michał Krzanowski

    Firm: Budzowska Fiutowski i Partnerzy. Radcowie Prawni English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kraków, Poland
    124280070 | m.krzanowski@bf.com.pl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1077 ZX Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Veeru Mewa

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31206732199 | mewa@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Christa Wijnakker

    Firm: Beer advocaten N.V. English, Dutch
    Expertises: Human Rights

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0031 20 673 21 99 | wijnakker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Max Archer

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07905890850 | archer@12kbw.co.uk

  • James Beeton

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | beeton@12kbw.co.uk

  • Kate Boakes

    Firm: 12KBW English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07851462296 | boakes@12kbw.co.uk

  • Sam Carter

    Firm: 12 Kings Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 415 8306 | carter@12kbw.co.uk

  • Harry Steinberg

    Firm: Chambers of Paul Russell QC English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | steinberg@12kbw.co.uk