Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

58 results

  • Simon Perrein

    Firm: Shine Lawyers English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia
    +61 2 88 42 62 32 | sperrein@shine.com.au

  • Leonardo Amarente

    Firm: LEONARDO AMARANTE ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Rio De Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
    +21 2507 4195 | amarante@leonardoamarante.com.br

  • Marie Cilinkova

    Firm: LAW OFFICE
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
    +420 224221476 | office@akcilinkova.cz

  • Thomas Stigaard Hansen

    Firm: GROVE & PARTNERE
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    DK-1250 Copenhagen K, Denmark
    +45 33 36 99 99 | ts@grove-partnere.dk

  • Katherine Allen

    Firm: HUGH JAMES SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 3053 8561 | Katherine.Allen@hughjames.com

  • Rosalind Ashby

    Firm: Thomas Eggar LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7972 9720 | ros.ashby@thomaseggar.com

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Chris Cooney

    Firm: CAMPBELL COURTNEY & COONEY
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Camberley, Surrey, England
    + 44 1276 25100/ 64493/ 685941 | chris@ccc-law.co.uk

  • Katherine Deal

    Firm: Chambers of Peter Knox QC
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Temple, London, England
    +44 0207 415 7800 | lizheathfield@3harecourt.com

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • James Healy-Pratt

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 20 7822 8000 | jhealy-pratt@stewartslaw.com

  • Paul McClorry

    Firm: HUDGELL SOLICITORS English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Leeds, England
    +44 (0) 113 2376926 | pmc@hudgellsolicitors.co.uk

  • Damian McDermott

    Firm: Gerard McDermott QC Limited English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Stalybridge, England
    0161 304 4305 | damian@mcdermottqc.com

  • Kieran Mitchell

    Firm: Slater & Gordon (UK) LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Human Rights, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London WC2A 1HL, England
    020 7092 2814 | kieran.mitchell@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Jim Morris

    Firm: Ashfords LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 207 404 0208 | jb.morris@ashfords.co.uk

  • Ian Peters

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    020 7940 4350 | ian.peters@anthonygold.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Rebecca Smith

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 400 8733 | rebecca.smith@irwinmitchell.com

  • Patrick Vincent

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | vincent@12kbw.co.uk

  • Jean-Pierre Bellecave

    Firm: BCV LEX Avocats - Abogados English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Travel litigation

    BORDEAUX and PARIS, France
    +33(0]5 57 01 36 36 | jean-pierre.bellecave@bcvlex.com

  • Aurélia Cadain

    Firm: Kennedys AARPI
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    F-75008 Paris, France
    +33 (0) 184 793 780 | Aurelia.Cadain@kennedyslaw.com

  • Chloé LECOMPTE

    Firm: BCV Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Bordeaux and Paris, France
    +33665944155 | chloe.lecompte@bcvlex.com

  • Joachim Reitenspiess

    Firm: RAe Ficht, Reitenspiess und Kollegen English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    Nürnberg, Germany
    0049911533853 | reitenspiess@ficht-kollegen.de

  • Stratis Georgilas

    Firm: G-H Chambers English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    10672 Athens, Greece
    +30 210 361 4688 | stratis@ghlaw.gr

  • Epameinondas Kalagiakos

    Firm: KALAGIAKOS & PARTNERS English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health

    Athens, Greece
    +30 210 3216108, +30 22940 94478 | contact@anwaltskanzlei-griechenland.eu,kalagiakos.e@dsa.gr

  • GEORGIOS NATSINAS

    Firm: NATSINAS ADVOCATES English, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    ATHENS, Greece
    00306932253170 | NATSINAS@HOL.GR

  • Stefano Bertone

    Firm: Ambrosio & Commodo Studio Legale Associato
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    +39 011 54 50 54 | sbertone@in-law.net

  • Alf-Erik Vollen

    Firm: Advokatfirmaet Stadheim Vollen Parelius Da
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    N-0158 Oslo, Norway
    +47 900 44 079 | vollen@svpadvokatene.no

  • Michał Krzanowski

    Firm: Budzowska Fiutowski i Partnerzy. Radcowie Prawni English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Kraków, Poland
    124280070 | m.krzanowski@bf.com.pl

Showing 1 - 30