Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

26 results

  • Oswin Hochstoeger

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI HOCHSTOEGER
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    A-3950 Gmuend, Austria
    +43 (0)2852/52332-0 | ra.hochstoeger@wvnet.at

  • Ruder Anic LLM

    Firm: ANIC I PARTNERI
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
    +385(0)1 4922 148 | mail@anic-partner.hr

  • Marios Mylonas

    Firm: M.C. Mylonas & Associates LLC English, Greek
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury

    Nicosia, Cyprus
    +357 22445822 | mcm@law-cyprus.com

  • Philip Banks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Sports Law

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 121 212 1828 | philip.banks@irwinmitchell.com

  • Chris Deacon

    Firm: Stewarts Law LLP
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | cdeacon@stewartslaw.com

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Paul McClorry

    Firm: HUDGELL SOLICITORS English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Leeds, England
    +44 (0) 113 2376926 | pmc@hudgellsolicitors.co.uk

  • Damian McDermott

    Firm: Gerard McDermott QC Limited English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Stalybridge, England
    0161 304 4305 | damian@mcdermottqc.com

  • Kieran Mitchell

    Firm: Slater & Gordon (UK) LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Human Rights, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London WC2A 1HL, England
    020 7092 2814 | kieran.mitchell@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Ian Peters

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    020 7940 4350 | ian.peters@anthonygold.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Karel Roynette

    Firm: Grenier Avocats English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Paris, France
    +33186951590 | kroynette@grenier-avocats.com

  • IOANNIS PAVLAKIS

    Firm: PAVLAKIS - MOSCHOS & ASSOCIATES LAW OFFICES English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Piraeus, Greece
    +302104180700 | ipavlakis@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • Vassiliki (Silina) Pavlakis-Moschos

    Firm: M. PAVLAKIS-C.MOSCHOS & ASSOCIATES
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Piraeus, Greece
    +30 210 4180 700 | silinapavlakis@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • Marco Bona

    Firm: Studio Legale Bona Oliva & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Occupational Health

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 11 545054 | bona@mbolaw.it

  • Kris Borg

    Firm: DR KRIS BORG M.Jur (Oxon) LLD
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Medical Negligence

    VALLETTA, Malta
    + 00 356 21241905 | kris@krisborg.com

  • Helen Lawrence

    Firm: Digby Brown LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Edinburgh, Scotland
    0131 319 8157 | helen.lawrence@digbybrown.co.uk

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1077 ZX Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Veeru Mewa

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31206732199 | mewa@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Maya Spetter

    Firm: Spetter advocaat & mediator English, Spanish, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    3817 GN Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31(0)33 2100112 | m.spetter@spetteradvocaat.nl

  • Michael Doyle

    Firm: Doyle LLP Trial Lawyers English, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    +1 713 571 1146 | mdoyle@doylelawfirm.com

  • Brett Rivkind

    Firm: RIVKIND & MARGUILES, P.A.
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    Miami, U.S.A.
    +1 305 374 0565 | SeaInjury@RivkindLaw.com

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus, LLP
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    +1 214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@hitline.net.ua

  • Sam Carter

    Firm: 12 Kings Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 415 8306 | carter@12kbw.co.uk

  • Joseph Dawson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 393 3562 | JDawson@leighday.co.uk