Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

23 results

  • Adrian Budgen

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Sheffield, England
    + 44 114 274 4420 | adrian.budgen@irwinmitchell.com

  • Stephen Covell

    Firm: Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    PLYMOUTH, England
    DDI +44 (0)845 415 7856/ +44 | Stephen.Covell@bonddickinson.com

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Sebastian van Teslaar

    Firm: Cabinet VAN TESLAAR
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    F-75009 Paris, France
    +33 (0)1.44.90.02.22 | svt@vanteslaar.com

  • Wolfgang Frese

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT WOLFGANG FRESE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    D-24105 Kiel, Germany
    +49 431 799 644 0 | RA.Frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

  • Epameinondas Kalagiakos

    Firm: KALAGIAKOS & PARTNERS English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health

    Athens, Greece
    +30 210 3216108, +30 22940 94478 | contact@anwaltskanzlei-griechenland.eu,kalagiakos.e@dsa.gr

  • Marco Bona

    Firm: Studio Legale Bona Oliva & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Occupational Health

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 11 545054 | bona@mbolaw.it

  • Umberto Oliva

    Firm: Studio Legale BONA OLIVA & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    I - 10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 115 111 005 | oliva@mbolaw.it

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Lydia Charlier

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | charlier@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Nanne Greven

    Firm: Keuning Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
    058-2131555 | info@keuningadvocaten.nl

  • Frans Joosten

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    NL- 1075 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | f.l.joosten@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Eva Spijkerman

    Firm: Maarten Tromp Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31102056610 | e.spijkerman@maartentromp.nl

  • August Van

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Occupational Health

    1001 NG AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 6732199 | van@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Mitchell Cohen

    Firm: Law Offices of Mitchell S. Cohen
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Narbeth, PA, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 219 4747 | ABRN101@aol.com

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com

  • Ricky Baba

    Firm: Levenes English
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261382 | rbaba@levenes.co.uk

  • James Beeton

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | beeton@12kbw.co.uk

  • Kate Boakes

    Firm: 12KBW English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07851462296 | boakes@12kbw.co.uk

  • Sam Carter

    Firm: 12 Kings Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 415 8306 | carter@12kbw.co.uk

  • Joanna Mackiewicz

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0044 208 826 1321 | jmackiewicz@levenes.co.uk

  • Adrianna Rajwa

    Firm: Boyes Turner LLP English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Reading, United Kingdom
    +441189527137 | arajwa@boyesturner.com

  • Harry Steinberg

    Firm: Chambers of Paul Russell QC English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | steinberg@12kbw.co.uk