Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

30 results

  • Christine Schneider

    Firm: RIESS & SCHNEIDER SOLICITORS
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
    +43 512 583866 | office@solicitors.at

  • Stephan Wijnkamp

    Firm: ADVOCAAT
    Expertises: Sports Law

    A-6460 Imst, Austria
    +43 5412 20 646 | office@wijnkamp-advocatuur.com

  • Klara (Havlickova) Dvorakova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Tourism

    CZ - 186 00 Prague 8, Czech Republic
    +420 224 914 050 | klara.dvorakova@holubova.cz

  • Karina Kellmer

    Firm: HjulmandKaptain English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    DK-9000 Aalborg, Denmark
    +45 70151000 | kke@70151000.dk

  • Philip Banks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Sports Law

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 121 212 1828 | philip.banks@irwinmitchell.com

  • David Bradshaw

    Firm: HAY & KILNER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    + 44 191 232 8345 | lawyers@hay-kilner.co.uk

  • Julian Chamberlayne

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Louise Howard

    Firm: LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Ludlow, England
    +44 (0) 1584 872336 | louise.howard@lblaw.co.uk

  • Ian Peters

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    020 7940 4350 | ian.peters@anthonygold.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Leane Shanks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    London, England
    leane.shanks@irwinmitchell.com | +44 207 404 0208

  • Christine Tallon

    Firm: LEIGH DAY & CO
    Expertises: Sports Law

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 650 1314 | ctallon@leighday.co.uk

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • GEORGIOS NATSINAS

    Firm: NATSINAS ADVOCATES English, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    ATHENS, Greece
    00306932253170 | NATSINAS@HOL.GR

  • Marco Bona

    Firm: Studio Legale Bona Oliva & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Occupational Health

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 11 545054 | bona@mbolaw.it

  • Avv. Michael Pichler

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Griesser & Pichler
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law

    I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano, Italy
    +39 (0) 471 300 142 | michael.pichler2@me.com

  • Tom Sorum

    Firm: ADVOKATFIRMAET NESS & CO ANS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    N-0187 Oslo, Norway
    + 47 23 29 90 16 | tom.sorum@ness-co.no

  • Natalia Astigarraga

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo English, German, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | nastigarraga@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Ana Romero

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | aromero@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Martin Habluetzel

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch
    Expertises: Sports Law

    CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | habluetzel@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Onur Emre

    Firm: Elfi Letselschade Advocaat English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    0102052630 | info@elfi.nu

  • Veeru Mewa

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31206732199 | mewa@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Babette de Graaff-Bosch

    Firm: BAEN Advocatuur English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    , The Netherlands
    +31 30 303 36 09 | degraaff@baenadvocatuur.nl

  • Dirk P den Hollander

    Firm: CLAIMS SETTLEMENT SCHADREGELINGEN BV
    Expertises: Sports Law

    1768 AJ Barsingerhorn, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 224-540489 | ddenhollander@claims-settlement.nl

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk

  • Ricky Baba

    Firm: Levenes English
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261382 | rbaba@levenes.co.uk

  • Sam Carter

    Firm: 12 Kings Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 415 8306 | carter@12kbw.co.uk

  • Mark Harvey

    Firm: HUGH JAMES
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Cardiff, Wales
    + 44 2920 224 871 | Mark.Harvey@hughjames.com