Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

113 results

  • Simon Perrein

    Firm: Shine Lawyers English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia
    +61 2 88 42 62 32 | sperrein@shine.com.au

  • Lieven Van Besien

    Firm: RACINE Advocaten/Avocats English, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    B-1082 Brussels, Belgium
    +32 2 412 01 54 | Lvanbesien@racine.eu

  • Henrique Freire de Souza

    Firm: HFREIRE Advogados Associados English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
    55 21 999945241 | henrique_freire@yahoo.com.br

  • Marios Mylonas

    Firm: M.C. Mylonas & Associates LLC English, Greek
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury

    Nicosia, Cyprus
    +357 22445822 | mcm@law-cyprus.com

  • NIKOS ROTSIDES

    Firm: N. ROTSIDES & CO. L.L.C. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NICOSIA, Cyprus
    +357 22 102081 | nar@rotsideslaw.com

  • Klara (Havlickova) Dvorakova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Tourism

    CZ - 186 00 Prague 8, Czech Republic
    +420 224 914 050 | klara.dvorakova@holubova.cz

  • Lenka Svarcova

    Firm: Holubova advokati s.r.o. English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Insurance Law

    Praha 8, Czech Republic
    +420224914050 | lenka.svarcova@holubova.cz

  • Marianne Fruensgaard

    Firm: Hjulmand Kaptain English
    Region: Scandinavia
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    DK-9900 Frederikshavn, Denmark
    +45 7015 1000 | mfr@70151000.dk

  • Karina Kellmer

    Firm: HjulmandKaptain English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    DK-9000 Aalborg, Denmark
    +45 70151000 | kke@70151000.dk

  • Tim Beasley

    Firm: LEVENES English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 2120000 | tbeasley@levenes.co.uk

  • Joanne Berry

    Firm: Slater and Gordon UK LLP English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy

    Manchester, England
    01619093000 | joanne.berry@pannone.co.uk

  • Isidoro Bonilla

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Italian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1351 | ibonilla@levenes.co.uk

  • REBECCA EELEY

    Firm: 9 ST JOHN STREET CHAMBERS English, German, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    MANCHESTER, England
    0161 955 9000 | rebecca.eeley@9sjs.com

  • Joanna Holyst-Salej

    Firm: CFG Law - part of the client first group English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Cheshire, England
    0161 437 9999 | joanna.holyst-salej@cfglaw.co.uk

  • Marian Joseph

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German

    London, England
    +44 870 1500100 | Marian.joseph@irwinmitchell.com

  • Kathryn Langton

    Firm: 2020 Legal Ltd English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Birkenhead, England
    +44 1512004738 | kathryn.langton@2020legal.co.uk

  • Paul McClorry

    Firm: HUDGELL SOLICITORS English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Leeds, England
    +44 (0) 113 2376926 | pmc@hudgellsolicitors.co.uk

  • Damian McDermott

    Firm: Gerard McDermott QC Limited English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Stalybridge, England
    0161 304 4305 | damian@mcdermottqc.com

  • Kieran Mitchell

    Firm: Slater & Gordon (UK) LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Human Rights, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London WC2A 1HL, England
    020 7092 2814 | kieran.mitchell@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Ian Peters

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    020 7940 4350 | ian.peters@anthonygold.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL English

    , England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang@peopil.com

  • Remus Robu

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 0208 826 1419 | rrobu@levenes.co.uk

  • Amy Rollings

    Firm: 9 St John Street Chambers English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0) 161 955 9000 | amy.rollings@9sjs.com

  • Nicola Rostron

    Firm: SLATER AND GORDON English

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 383 3919 | nicola.rostron@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Rebecca Smith

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 400 8733 | rebecca.smith@irwinmitchell.com

  • Patrick Vincent

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | vincent@12kbw.co.uk

  • Michael Wangermann

    Firm: Ashtons Legal English, German, Spanish

    Bury St Edmunds, England
    +44 1284 727020 | michael.wangermann@ashtonslegal.co.uk

  • Valérie Augros

    Firm: Valérie Augros Avocat English, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Paris, France
    +33185761271 | v.augros@va-avocat.fr

  • Florence BOYER

    Firm: Cabinet A’Corp. English, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    F-75011 Paris, France
    +33 1 43 40 00 00 | boyer@acorp.fr

  • Jean-Pierre Bellecave

    Firm: BCV LEX Avocats - Abogados English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Travel litigation

    BORDEAUX and PARIS, France
    +33(0]5 57 01 36 36 | jean-pierre.bellecave@bcvlex.com

Showing 1 - 30