Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

29 results

  • Marian Joseph

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German

    London, England
    +44 870 1500100 | Marian.joseph@irwinmitchell.com

  • Michael Wangermann

    Firm: Ashtons Legal English, German, Spanish

    Bury St Edmunds, England
    +44 1284 727020 | michael.wangermann@ashtonslegal.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Frese

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT WOLFGANG FRESE English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    D-24105 Kiel, Germany
    +49 431 799 644 0 | RA.Frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

  • Bernd Hoeke

    Firm: Kanzlei Voigt Rechtsanwalts GmbH English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    D-44139 Dortmund, Germany
    +49 231 60008220 | HOEKE@KANZLEI-VOIGT.DE

  • Paul Kuhn

    Firm: RA KANZLEI PAUL KUHN English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Travel litigation

    D-86420 Diedorf, Germany
    +49-8238-1781 | anwaltskanzlei@ra-paul-kuhn.de

  • Tilmann A Mueller

    Firm: RECHTSANWALTSKANZLEI TILMAN A. MUELLER English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    D-70176 Stuttgart, Germany
    +49 711 8109635 | kanzlei@ramuellert.com

  • Joachim Reitenspiess

    Firm: RAe Ficht, Reitenspiess und Kollegen English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence

    Nürnberg, Germany
    0049911533853 | reitenspiess@ficht-kollegen.de

  • Oskar Riedmeyer

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | oskar.riedmeyer@dr-eick.de

  • Stratis Georgilas

    Firm: G-H Chambers English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    10672 Athens, Greece
    +30 210 361 4688 | stratis@ghlaw.gr

  • Xanthoula Rousi

    Firm: PDLawoffices English, German, Greek
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Athens, Greece
    +30 6948063595, +302103611376 | x.rousi@pdlawoffices.gr

  • Cristina Dein

    Firm: DEIN ADVOGADOS English, German, Portuguese
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    Lisbon, Portugal
    + 351 2 1 388 40 95 | dein@dein.pt

  • Natalia Astigarraga

    Firm: Cremades & Calvo-Sotelo English, German, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    29005 Malaga, Spain
    +34 952209860 | nastigarraga@cremadescalvosotelo.com

  • Joakim Jaederstroem

    Firm: LEGARE ADVOKATBYRA AB English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Insurance Law, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    104 32 STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    +46-(0)8-442 91 80 | joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se

  • Christian Haag

    Firm: Haefliger Haag Haefliger AG English, German, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Luzern, Switzerland
    0041414171188 | ch@anwaltluzern.ch

  • Kurt Pfaendler lic. iur.

    Firm: Fachanwalt SAV Haftpflicht- und Versicherungsrecht English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    CH-8021Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)44 250 70 70 | pfaendler@advo5.ch

  • Urs Schaffhauser lic.jur.

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Seidenhof English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Luzern, Switzerland
    +41 41 227 72 50 | Schaffhauser@advokatur.info

  • Patrick Wagner

    Firm: schadenanwaelte English, German, French
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    4001 Basel, Switzerland
    +41793386442 | wagner@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1076 DE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Nanne Greven

    Firm: Keuning Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
    058-2131555 | info@keuningadvocaten.nl

  • Rachel Leclercq-Hamers

    Firm: Gulpers Leclercq Advocaten English, German, Dutch, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism

    Heerlen, The Netherlands
    0031454100200 | r.leclercq@gulpersleclercq.nl

  • Veeru Mewa

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31206732199 | mewa@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Paul Schillings

    Firm: Flyct International English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Capelle a/d Ijssel, The Netherlands
    00 312 6 53299535 | paul.schillings@flyct.nl

  • Ludwig Voigt

    Firm: Deletseladvocaat English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    Willemstad, The Netherlands
    +599 95112248 | lvoigt@deletseladvocaat.com

  • Babette de Graaff-Bosch

    Firm: BAEN Advocatuur English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    , The Netherlands
    +31 30 303 36 09 | degraaff@baenadvocatuur.nl

  • Clemens Reidel

    Firm: Swiss Re America Holding Corporation English, German

    10504 Armonk, U.S.A.
    +1 914 828 8184 | Clemens_Reidel@swissre.com

  • Alex Carington

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, German
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    7876122836 | Carington@12kbw.co.uk

  • Marcus Pilgerstorfer

    Firm: 11KBW English, German
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, United Kingdom
    02076328500 | Marcus.Pilgerstorfer@11kbw.com

  • Jo Saunders

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 400 8747 | joanna.saunders@irwinmitchell.com