Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

448 results

  • Jan Herrmann

    Firm: Rechtsanwaelte Schmid Hofer
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH 4052 Basel, Switzerland
    +41 61 227 70 00 | jan.herrmann@shanwaelte.ch

  • Douglas Hornung

    Firm: Hornung Avocats

    CH- 1211 Geneva 11, Switzerland
    + 41 22 809 64 64 | d.hornung@hornung-lawfirm.ch

  • Jean Baptiste Huber lic.iur.

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt und Urkundsperson
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-6304 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 41 725 41 41 | jbhuber@rahuber.ch

  • Holger Huegel

    Firm: Lorentz, Schmidt, Partner
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-8006 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)43 222 60 50 | holger.huegel@rehaanwaelte.ch

  • Felix Hunziker-Blum

    Firm: LABORATORIUM LEGALE

    CH-8200 Schaffhausen, Switzerland
    +41 44 724 01 17 | labor@lableg.ch

  • David Husmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH - 8008 Zürich, Switzerland
    +41 58 252 52 56 | husmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Peter Kaufmann

    Firm: ADVOKATURB?úRO FREI & KAUFMANN

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 320 20 00 | advokaturkaufmann@bluewin.ch

  • Ulrich Kurmann

    Firm: schadenanwaelte.ch

    CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
    +41 (0)41 766 4747 | kurmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

  • Hardy Landolt, LL.M.

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT UND NOTAR

    CH-8750 Glarus, Switzerland
    + 41 (0) 55 646 50 50 | landolt@lare.ch

  • Daniela Mathys

    Firm: Mathys Anwaltsbuero

    CH-3001 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 370 10 12 | info@mathysanwaltsbuero.ch

  • Francois Membrez

    Firm: Waeber Membrez Bruchez

    1211 Geneve 3, Switzerland
    + 41 22 312 35 55 | g.v.a@iprolink.ch

  • Martin Metzler

    Firm: President NBI & NGF
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-8085 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 79 207 52 92 | martin.metzler@zurich.ch

  • Kurt Pfaendler lic. iur.

    Firm: Fachanwalt SAV Haftpflicht- und Versicherungsrecht English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    CH-8021Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 (0)44 250 70 70 | pfaendler@advo5.ch

  • Volker Pribnow

    Firm: DELL OLIVO FREY & PRIBNOW ADVOKATUR

    CH-5401 Baden, Switzerland
    +41 56 222 89 09 | Pribnow@dfp-law.ch

  • Felix Ruegg

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    CH-8034 Zuerich, Switzerland
    + 44 385 80 92 | ruegg@ruegg-recht.ch

  • Urs Schaffhauser lic.jur.

    Firm: Anwaltskanzlei Seidenhof English, German, French, Italian
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Luzern, Switzerland
    +41 41 227 72 50 | Schaffhauser@advokatur.info

  • Philip Stolkin

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT

    CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland
    +41 44 316 66 55 | anwalt@stolkin.ch

  • Olivier Zigerli

    Firm: ADVOKATURBUERO WYSSMANN & ZIGERLI

    CH-3011 Bern, Switzerland
    +41 31 318 06 30 | oz@wz-law.ch

  • Stephan Zimmerli

    Firm: Zimmerli & Beboux Rechtsanwaelte AG
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    CH-6002 Luzern 2, Switzerland
    + 41 (0) 41 410 54 54 | zimmerli@advokatur-zentralschweiz.ch

  • Arno Akkermans

    Firm: VU UNIVERSITY AMSTERDAM

    NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 5986286 | a.j.akkermans@rechten.vu.nl

  • Bas Baljet

    Firm: TANGER ADVOCATEN NV English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-1970 AJ IJmuiden, The Netherlands
    + 31 255 547807 | b.g.baljet@tanger.nl

  • Nicole Bastiaans

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | nmi.bastiaans@sapadvocaten.nl

  • John Beer

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | beer@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Sabien Binkhorst

    Firm: WILDEBOER AVS

    NL-3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 10 402 73 73 | binkhorst@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Yorick Boendermaker

    Firm: Boendermaker Letselschade Advocatuur English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Hilversum, The Netherlands
    | y.boendermaker@blsa.nl

  • Edwin Bosch

    Firm: Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL-2670 AB Naaldwijk, The Netherlands
    +31174614656 | bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl

  • Eric Brons

    Firm: HAAGRECHT ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    NL-2596 BP The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 702055900 | brons@haagrecht.nl

  • Tim J.C. Bueters

    Firm: REX ADVOCATEN

    NL - 6602 CX WIJCHEN, The Netherlands
    +31 24648 72 40 | bueters@rex-advocaten.nl

  • M J E C Camps

    Firm: Camps Beheer BV
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    7500 AV ENSCHEDE, The Netherlands
    + 31 53 431 3772 | m.camps@letseladvocaat.nl

  • Hubert Carels

    Firm: CARELS ADVOCATEN

    NL-3011 WH Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 412 33 00 | h.carels@carels-law.nl

Showing 301 - 330