Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

453 results

  • Willem Caudri

    Firm: LINA ADVOCATEN English

    NL-5900 AA Venlo, The Netherlands
    +31 77 351 10 42 | w.caudri@lina-advocaten.nl

  • Lydia Charlier

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | charlier@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Antoinette Collignon-Smit Sibinga

    Firm: LEGALTREE English, German, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    NL- 1077 ZX Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31(0)20 7670018 | antoinette.collignon@legaltree.nl

  • Hanneke Comans-Diesfeldt

    Firm: DIESFELDT ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 1815 CC Alkmaar, The Netherlands
    + 31 72 5117659 | info@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl

  • Maarten Dammingh

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 (0)20 330 7950 | dammingh@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Coen De Koning

    Firm: SLOT ADVOCATEN

    Zeist, The Netherlands
    + 31 30 69 80 690 | dekoning@slotadvocaten.nl

  • Bojan Dekker

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | dekker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Marcus C. Donker LL.B

    Firm: DAS RECHTSBIJSTAND

    1100 DM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 651 7627 | m.donker@das.nl

  • Jaap Eerdmans

    Firm: EERDMANS ADVOCATUUR

    NL-8244 EW Lelystad, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)320 234 920 | consult@eerdmansadvocatuur.nl

  • Onur Emre

    Firm: Elfi Letselschade Advocaat English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    0102052630 | info@elfi.nu

  • Tom Eskes

    Firm: ADVOCATENKANTOOR ESKES

    3312 AK Dordrecht, The Netherlands
    +31 786328500 | tomeskes@advocatenkantooreskes.nl

  • Ellis Frances Goyarts

    Firm: Joosten Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    06-13763229 | goyarts@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Nanne Greven

    Firm: Keuning Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
    058-2131555 | info@keuningadvocaten.nl

  • Mirella Hartman

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN English, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 67 32 199 | hartman@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Gerben Janson

    Firm: Leidse Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch

    NL-2333 CW Leiden, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)71-2001030 | info@lls-advocaten.nl

  • Corinne Jeekel

    Firm: ACE LETSELSCHADE ADVOCATENKANTOOR

    8034 HB ZWOLLE, The Netherlands
    +038 8504171 | cejeekel@ace-letselschade.nl

  • Frans Joosten

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    NL- 1075 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | f.l.joosten@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Jasper Keizer

    Firm: SAP Advocaten

    NL-3800 Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | jg.keizer@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Jan Willem Koeleman

    Firm: Utrechtse Schade Advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Catastrophic Injury

    Utrecht, The Netherlands
    +31302335150 | jw.koeleman@usa-advocaten.nl

  • Peter Langstraat

    Firm: MOREE GELDERBLOM ADVOCATEN

    NL-3001 HA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 477 67 77 | PNLANGSTRAAT@MGLAW.NL

  • Rachel Leclercq-Hamers

    Firm: Gulpers Leclercq Advocaten English, German, Dutch, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism

    Heerlen, The Netherlands
    0031454100200 | r.leclercq@gulpersleclercq.nl

  • Ron Lensen

    Firm: ditisrecht.nl

    NL-4532 DB Terneuzen, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)115-683344 | r.lensen@ditisrecht.nl

  • Siewert Lindenbergh

    Firm: Faculteit der Rechtesgeleerdheid

    3000 DR Rotterdam, Kamer L7-70, The Netherlands
    + 31 71 527 7400 | S.D.Lindenbergh@law.leidenuniv.nl

  • Veeru Mewa

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31206732199 | mewa@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Petra Oskam

    Firm: Kennedy Van der Laan English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Insurance Law

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31205506685 | petra.oskam@kvdl.nl

  • Antonino Pennino

    Firm: Pennino Advocaten
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL - 6467 EC Kerkrade, The Netherlands
    +31 45 563 93 03 | pennino@pennino.nl

  • Tjip Ridder

    Firm: RIDDER LETSELSCHADE

    Gouwzee 3A, 3891 GH Zeewolde, The Netherlands
    +31 36 52 20 342 | t.ridder@ridder-letselschade.nl

  • Monique Snijder

    Firm: MUNNEKE LOURENS ADVOCATEN

    2400 AT Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands
    +31 17 24 47 070 | m.j.snijder@munnekelourens.nl

  • Helge Solstad

    Firm: SOLSTAD ADVOCATEN

    NL-2904 EP Capelle aan den Ijssel, The Netherlands
    +31 110 4222 425 | solstad@solstad.nl

  • Maya Spetter

    Firm: Spetter advocaat & mediator English, Spanish, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    3817 GN Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31(0)33 2100112 | m.spetter@spetteradvocaat.nl

Showing 331 - 360