Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

439 results

  • Frans Joosten

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    NL- 1075 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | f.l.joosten@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Jasper Keizer

    Firm: SAP Advocaten

    NL-3800 Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | jg.keizer@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Berber Laarman

    Firm: Vrije Universiteit English, Dutch
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0031629446838 | b.s.laarman@vu.nl

  • Peter Langstraat

    Firm: MOREE GELDERBLOM ADVOCATEN

    NL-3001 HA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 477 67 77 | PNLANGSTRAAT@MGLAW.NL

  • Rachel Leclercq-Hamers

    Firm: Gulpers Leclercq Advocaten English, German, Dutch, Italian
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism

    Heerlen, The Netherlands
    0031454100200 | r.leclercq@gulpersleclercq.nl

  • Ron Lensen

    Firm: ditisrecht.nl

    NL-4532 DB Terneuzen, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)115-683344 | r.lensen@ditisrecht.nl

  • Siewert Lindenbergh

    Firm: Faculteit der Rechtesgeleerdheid

    3000 DR Rotterdam, Kamer L7-70, The Netherlands
    + 31 71 527 7400 | S.D.Lindenbergh@law.leidenuniv.nl

  • Mariska Meerman

    Firm: Wildeboer AVS English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    31 10 4027373 | meerman@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Veeru Mewa

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, German, Dutch
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31206732199 | mewa@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Petra Oskam

    Firm: Kennedy Van der Laan English, Dutch
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, Insurance Law

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31205506685 | petra.oskam@kvdl.nl

  • Antonino Pennino

    Firm: Pennino Advocaten
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL - 6467 EC Kerkrade, The Netherlands
    +31 45 563 93 03 | pennino@pennino.nl

  • Tjip Ridder

    Firm: RIDDER LETSELSCHADE

    Gouwzee 3A, 3891 GH Zeewolde, The Netherlands
    +31 36 52 20 342 | t.ridder@ridder-letselschade.nl

  • Paul Schillings

    Firm: Flyct International English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Capelle a/d Ijssel, The Netherlands
    00 312 6 53299535 | paul.schillings@flyct.nl

  • Monique Snijder

    Firm: MUNNEKE LOURENS ADVOCATEN

    2400 AT Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands
    +31 17 24 47 070 | m.j.snijder@munnekelourens.nl

  • Helge Solstad

    Firm: SOLSTAD ADVOCATEN

    NL-2904 EP Capelle aan den Ijssel, The Netherlands
    +31 110 4222 425 | solstad@solstad.nl

  • Maya Spetter

    Firm: Spetter advocaat & mediator English, Spanish, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    3817 GN Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31(0)33 2100112 | m.spetter@spetteradvocaat.nl

  • Eva Spijkerman

    Firm: Maarten Tromp Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31102056610 | e.spijkerman@maartentromp.nl

  • Maarten Spronck

    Firm: NYSINGH ADVOCATEN-NOTARISSEN N.V.

    NL-7301 GC Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
    +31 55 5 271 271 | info@nysingh.nl

  • Henk Stollenwerck

    Firm: Adelmeyer Hoyng

    NL -6200 AH Maastricht, The Netherlands
    00 31 43 3506225 | stollenwerck@adelmeijerhoyng.nl

  • Inkie Stoop

    Firm: Stoop Letselschade bv

    1261 JT Blaricum, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)345-599 765 | IStoop@stoopletselschade.nl

  • Irene Timmermans

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0206732199 | timmermans@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Rene Toxopeus

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN

    NL-1071 CK Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | toxopeus@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Maarten Tromp

    Firm: MAARTEN TROMP ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 3001 DC ROTTERDAM, The Netherlands
    + 31 10 2056610 | secretariaat@maartentromp.nl

  • Robert Tubbergen LLM

    Firm: ADVOKANTENKANTOOR TUBBERGEN BV

    NL-6814 DG Arnhem, The Netherlands
    +31 26 4420192 | advotub@live.nl

  • August Van

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Occupational Health

    1001 NG AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 6732199 | van@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Josee M. Van De Laar

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | vandelaar@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Jorg Van Den Enden

    Firm: Legitimus

    NL-4801 BB Breda, The Netherlands
    +31 76 - 711 03 41 | jorg@legitimus.nl

  • Jan Van Der Molen

    Firm: BOUT OVERES ADVOCATEN

    NL - 9701 JA Groningen, The Netherlands
    + 31 50 314 0840 | j.j.vandermolen@boutoveres.nl

  • Chris H Van Dijk

    Firm: KENNEDY VAN DER LAAN

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 205 506 661 | cdi@kvdl.nl

  • Frank M. Veerman

    Firm: TANGER CS ADVOCATEN

    NL-1970 AJ IJmuiden, The Netherlands
    + 31 255 532544 | f.m.veerman@tanger.nl

Showing 331 - 360