Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

461 results

  • Tjip Ridder

    Firm: RIDDER LETSELSCHADE

    Gouwzee 3A, 3891 GH Zeewolde, The Netherlands
    +31 36 52 20 342 | t.ridder@ridder-letselschade.nl

  • Paul Schillings

    Firm: Flyct International English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Capelle a/d Ijssel, The Netherlands
    00 312 6 53299535 | paul.schillings@flyct.nl

  • Monique Snijder

    Firm: MUNNEKE LOURENS ADVOCATEN

    2400 AT Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands
    +31 17 24 47 070 | m.j.snijder@munnekelourens.nl

  • Helge Solstad

    Firm: SOLSTAD ADVOCATEN

    NL-2904 EP Capelle aan den Ijssel, The Netherlands
    +31 110 4222 425 | solstad@solstad.nl

  • Maya Spetter

    Firm: Spetter advocaat & mediator English, Spanish, Dutch, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    3817 GN Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31(0)33 2100112 | m.spetter@spetteradvocaat.nl

  • Eva Spijkerman

    Firm: Maarten Tromp Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31102056610 | e.spijkerman@maartentromp.nl

  • Maarten Spronck

    Firm: NYSINGH ADVOCATEN-NOTARISSEN N.V.

    NL-7301 GC Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
    +31 55 5 271 271 | info@nysingh.nl

  • Henk Stollenwerck

    Firm: Adelmeyer Hoyng

    NL -6200 AH Maastricht, The Netherlands
    00 31 43 3506225 | stollenwerck@adelmeijerhoyng.nl

  • Inkie Stoop

    Firm: Stoop Letselschade bv

    1261 JT Blaricum, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)345-599 765 | IStoop@stoopletselschade.nl

  • Irene Timmermans

    Firm: Beer advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0206732199 | timmermans@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Steef Top

    Firm: VISSER CS ADVOCATEN

    NL-1017 JJ Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 616 42 52 | info@vissercs.nl

  • Rene Toxopeus

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN

    NL-1071 CK Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 330 7950 | toxopeus@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Maarten Tromp

    Firm: MAARTEN TROMP ADVOCATEN
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 3001 DC ROTTERDAM, The Netherlands
    + 31 10 2056610 | secretariaat@maartentromp.nl

  • Robert Tubbergen LLM

    Firm: ADVOKANTENKANTOOR TUBBERGEN BV

    NL-6814 DG Arnhem, The Netherlands
    +31 26 4420192 | advotub@live.nl

  • August Van

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Occupational Health

    1001 NG AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 6732199 | van@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Josee M. Van De Laar

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    + 31 20 6732199 | vandelaar@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Jorg Van Den Enden

    Firm: Legitimus

    NL-4801 BB Breda, The Netherlands
    +31 76 - 711 03 41 | jorg@legitimus.nl

  • Jan Van Der Molen

    Firm: BOUT OVERES ADVOCATEN

    NL - 9701 JA Groningen, The Netherlands
    + 31 50 314 0840 | j.j.vandermolen@boutoveres.nl

  • Chris H Van Dijk

    Firm: KENNEDY VAN DER LAAN

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 205 506 661 | cdi@kvdl.nl

  • Frank M. Veerman

    Firm: TANGER CS ADVOCATEN

    NL-1970 AJ IJmuiden, The Netherlands
    + 31 255 532544 | f.m.veerman@tanger.nl

  • Alex Verhoeven

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN

    NL- 1082 AG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 2033 07950 | verhoeven@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Atty M Vogelzang

    Firm: Advocatenkantoor Seegers & Lebouille
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    , The Netherlands
    +31 20 420 0888 | a.vogelzang@seegers-lebouille.nl

  • Ludwig Voigt

    Firm: Deletseladvocaat English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    Willemstad, The Netherlands
    +599 95112248 | lvoigt@deletseladvocaat.com

  • Christa Wijnakker

    Firm: Beer advocaten N.V. English, Dutch
    Expertises: Human Rights

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0031 20 673 21 99 | wijnakker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Joost Wildeboer

    Firm: Wildeboer AVS ADVOCATEN

    3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)10 402 73 73 | wildeboer@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Tonny Willenborg

    Firm: SORKO & SWANE ADVOCATEN

    NL-1075 AB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 6733351 | info@amwillenborg.nl

  • Evert Wytema

    Firm: vanww.nl
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 2012 CE Haarlem, The Netherlands
    +31 23 8200690 | evert@vanww.nl

  • Esref Yeniasci

    Firm: YENIASCI & KAYA ADVOCATEN

    NL-5613 JZ Eindhoven, The Netherlands
    +31 40 7111 040 | Yeniasci@ykadvocaten.nl

  • Marco Zwagerman

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | zwagerman@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Babette de Graaff-Bosch

    Firm: BAEN Advocatuur English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    , The Netherlands
    +31 30 303 36 09 | degraaff@baenadvocatuur.nl

Showing 361 - 390