Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

439 results

  • Alex Verhoeven

    Firm: JOOSTEN ADVOCATEN

    NL- 1082 AG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 2033 07950 | verhoeven@joostenadvocaten.nl

  • Ludwig Voigt

    Firm: Deletseladvocaat English, German, Dutch, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    Willemstad, The Netherlands
    +599 95112248 | lvoigt@deletseladvocaat.com

  • Christa Wijnakker

    Firm: Beer advocaten N.V. English, Dutch
    Expertises: Human Rights

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    0031 20 673 21 99 | wijnakker@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Joost Wildeboer

    Firm: Wildeboer AVS ADVOCATEN

    3011 TA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)10 402 73 73 | wildeboer@wildeboeravs.nl

  • Tonny Willenborg

    Firm: SORKO & SWANE ADVOCATEN

    NL-1075 AB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 6733351 | info@amwillenborg.nl

  • Evert Wytema

    Firm: vanww.nl
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL- 2012 CE Haarlem, The Netherlands
    +31 23 8200690 | evert@vanww.nl

  • Esref Yeniasci

    Firm: YENIASCI & KAYA ADVOCATEN

    NL-5613 JZ Eindhoven, The Netherlands
    +31 40 7111 040 | Yeniasci@ykadvocaten.nl

  • Marco Zwagerman

    Firm: Beer Advocaten
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    1001 NG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | zwagerman@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Babette de Graaff-Bosch

    Firm: BAEN Advocatuur English, German, Dutch
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury

    , The Netherlands
    +31 30 303 36 09 | degraaff@baenadvocatuur.nl

  • Saskia de Groot

    Firm: SAP Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31334613048 | sj.degroot@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Sander de Lang

    Firm: SAP Letselschade Advocaten

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | s.delang@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Martin de Witte

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN BV

    3800 AT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    +31 33 461 30 48 | mj.dewitte@sapadvocaten.nl

  • Dirk P den Hollander

    Firm: CLAIMS SETTLEMENT SCHADREGELINGEN BV
    Expertises: Sports Law

    1768 AJ Barsingerhorn, The Netherlands
    +31 (0) 224-540489 | ddenhollander@claims-settlement.nl

  • Aurélie van Dijk

    Firm: BEER ADVOCATEN N.V.

    NL-1017 RZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 20 673 21 99 | vanDijk@beeradvocaten.nl

  • Thomas van Dijk

    Firm: Advocatenkantoor Thomas van Dijk BV

    NL-2700 AK Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
    +31 79 323 95 58 | t.vandijk@advocaatvandijk.nl

  • Hadewijn van Velde

    Firm: Slot Letselschade Advocaten English, Dutch
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Zeist, The Netherlands
    030-6980690 | vanvelde@slotletselschade.nl

  • G. M. van Wassenaer

    Firm: vanww.nl
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    NL-2012 CE Haarlem, The Netherlands
    + 31 23 8200690 | geertruid@vanww.nl

  • John van der Wouden

    Firm: Van der Wouden, Bonarius en Van Hecke advocaten

    NL-3014 GV Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 10 43 63 666 | wouden@woudenbonarius.nl

  • Marjoleine van der Zwan MSc MBA

    Firm: Insurers' Institute on Personal Injury Claims

    The Hague, The Netherlands
    +31 70 333 88 75 | m.vanderzwan@verzekeraars.nl

  • Ismail Orhan

    Firm: Attorneys At Law Orhan & Partner

    TR 35220 Izmir, Turkey
    +90 232 463 15 25 | info@orhan-partner.net

  • Martin Blake

    Firm: Walker Hamilton & Koenig LLP English, French

    San Francisco, U.S.A.
    +44 [0] 28 9050 3711 | martin@whk-law.com

  • Mitchell Cohen

    Firm: Law Offices of Mitchell S. Cohen
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Occupational Health

    Narbeth, PA, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 219 4747 | ABRN101@aol.com

  • Sean Domnick

    Firm: Domnick Cunningham & Whalen English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Palm Beach Gardens, U.S.A.
    5616256260 | sean@dcwlaw.com

  • Michael Doyle

    Firm: Doyle LLP Trial Lawyers English, Spanish
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, Maritime Law EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    +1 713 571 1146 | mdoyle@doylelawfirm.com

  • Kathleen Flynn Peterson

    Firm: Robins Kaplan Miler & Ciresi LLP
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Minneapolis, U.S.A.
    +1 612 349 8219 | KFPeterson@rkmc.com

  • Barry Friedman

    Firm: THE FRIEDMAN LAW FIRM , P.A.

    Boca Raton, U.S.A.
    +1 561 394 8235 | BFriedman@Friedman-LawFirm.com

  • Frederic N. Halstrom

    Firm: HALSTROM LAW OFFICES P.C.
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +617 262 1060 | fhalstrom@aol.com

  • Kevin Haverty

    Firm: Williams Cedar LLC English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.
    (215) 557-0099 | khaverty@williamscedar.com

  • Scott Hendler

    Firm: HendlerLaw, PC English, Spanish
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Austin, Texas 78705, U.S.A.
    512-439-3202 | shendler@hendlerlaw.com

  • Jeff Korek

    Firm: Gersowitz Libo & Korek, PC English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    New York, U.S.A.
    212.385.4410 | jkorek@lawyertime.com

Showing 361 - 390