Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

439 results

  • Ira H. Leesfield

    Firm: LEESFIELD & PARTNERS, PA

    Miami, U.S.A.
    + 1 305 854-4900 | leesfield@leesfield.com

  • Linda Lipsen

    Firm: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE AAJ

    Washington DC 20007, U.S.A.
    +1 202 965 3500 | linda.lipsen@justice.org

  • Altom Maglio

    Firm: MAGLIO CHRISTOPHER & TOALE, PA English
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Washington, DC 20006, U.S.A.
    +1 941 952 5242 | AMM@MCTLAWYERS.COM

  • Ricardo Martinez-Cid

    Firm: PODHURST ORSECK, P.A.
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Miami, U.S.A.
    +1 305 358 2800 | rmcid@pduhurst.com

  • J.Olin McDougall, II, LLC

    Firm: McDOUGALL Law Firm

    Beaufort, U.S.A.
    +1 8433797000 | jom@mcdougalllawfirm.com

  • Graham Newman

    Firm: Chappell, Smith & Arden English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    Columbia, U.S.A.
    803-929-3600 | Gnewman@csa-law.com

  • Michelle Parfitt

    Firm: Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP English

    Alexandria, Virginia 22311, U.S.A.
    +1 703 931 5500 | mparfitt@ashcraftlaw.com

  • Clemens Reidel

    Firm: Swiss Re America Holding Corporation English, German

    10504 Armonk, U.S.A.
    +1 914 828 8184 | Clemens_Reidel@swissre.com

  • Charles Siegel

    Firm: Waters & Kraus, LLP
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    Dallas, U.S.A.
    +1 214-357-6244 | siegel@waterskraus.com

  • Todd Smith

    Firm: Power Rogers & Smith, P.C. English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Chicago, U.S.A.
    312 236-9381 | tsmith@prslaw.com

  • Anthony Tarricone

    Firm: KREINDLER & KRIENDLER LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    Boston, U.S.A.
    +001 617 424 9100 | atarricone@kreindler.com

  • John Vail

    Firm: JOHN VAIL LAW PLLC

    Washington DC 20001, U.S.A.
    +1 202 589 1300 | JOHN@JOHNVAILLAW.COM

  • Bill Wagner

    Firm: Wagner McLaughlin P.A.
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Tampa, U.S.A.
    + 1 813 225 4000 | billwagner@wagnerlaw.com

  • Marc Weingarten

    Firm: LOCKS LAW FIRM
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Occupational Health

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
    + 1 215 893 3404 | mweingarten@lockslawpa.com

  • Oleg Fedotov

    Firm: Jurinter Law Office
    Expertises: Maritime Law

    87510 Mariupol, Ukraine
    +380629 41 71 42 | fedotov@hitline.net.ua

  • Emily Albou

    Firm: 2 Temple Gardens English, Spanish, French

    London, United Kingdom
    02078221200 | ealbou@2tg.co.uk

  • Max Archer

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07905890850 | archer@12kbw.co.uk

  • Mehtap Arslan

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 8826 1322 | marslan@levenes.co.uk

  • William Audland QC

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, Spanish, French, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London EC4Y 7EL, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | audland@12kbw.co.uk

  • Ricky Baba

    Firm: Levenes English
    Expertises: Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02088261382 | rbaba@levenes.co.uk

  • Alexandra Baciu

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors English, Romanian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    , United Kingdom
    02088261369 | abaciu@levenes.co.uk

  • James Beeton

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    02075830811 | beeton@12kbw.co.uk

  • Kate Boakes

    Firm: 12KBW English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    07851462296 | boakes@12kbw.co.uk

  • Stephen Butler

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English, French

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)20 7353 6381 | stephen.butler@outertemple.com

  • Alex Carington

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English, German
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    7876122836 | Carington@12kbw.co.uk

  • Sam Carter

    Firm: 12 Kings Bench Walk English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    0207 415 8306 | carter@12kbw.co.uk

  • Joseph Dawson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY English
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    +44 (0)161 393 3562 | JDawson@leighday.co.uk

  • Imogen Egan

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    , United Kingdom
    +44(0)20 7353 6381 | imogen.egan@outertemple.com

  • William Hamilton

    Firm: 9 St John Street Chambers English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    0161 955 9000 | william.hamilton@9sjs.com

  • Billy Hammonds

    Firm: 2TG English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, United Kingdom
    +44 20 7822 1213 | bh@2tg.co.uk

Showing 391 - 420