Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

439 results

  • Rob Fletcher

    Firm: Fletcher s Solicitors
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Southport, Merseyside, England
    +44 1704 546919 | robfletcher@fletcherssolicitors.co.uk

  • Desi Fudulska

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1419 | dfudulska@levenes.co.uk

  • Sarah Gardner

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 819 3500 | sarahgardner@thompsons.law.co.uk

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Kirsty Green

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0)870 1500 100 | kirsty.green@irwinmitchell.com

  • Martyn Gwyther

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 819 3500 | martyngwyther@thompsons.law.co.uk

  • Michael Hagan

    Firm: SLATER AND GORDON

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 383 3907 | michael.hagan@slatergordon.co.uk

  • James Healy-Pratt

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 20 7822 8000 | jhealy-pratt@stewartslaw.com

  • Stuart Henderson

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 212 1828 | stuart.henderson@irwinmitchell.com

  • Abigail Holt

    Firm: COBDEN HOUSE CHAMBERS

    Manchester, England
    +44 161 833 6000 | Abigail.Holt@cobden.co.uk

  • Louise Howard

    Firm: LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Ludlow, England
    +44 (0) 1584 872336 | louise.howard@lblaw.co.uk

  • Robert Howard

    Firm: N/A

    St. Dominick, England
    +44 (0)7885 302 633. | rghandlhmh@gmail.com

  • Lisa Jordan

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 214 5261 | Lisa.jordan@irwinmitchell.com

  • Marian Joseph

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German

    London, England
    +44 870 1500100 | Marian.joseph@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jenny Kennedy

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7940 4046 | jenny.kennedy@anthonygold.co.uk

  • Carol Knotts

    Firm: No 5 CHAMBERS

    Bristol B51 4QS, England
    +44 121 606 0500 | ckn@no5.com

  • Kathryn Langton

    Firm: 2020 Legal Ltd English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Birkenhead, England
    +44 1512004738 | kathryn.langton@2020legal.co.uk

  • Mark Lee

    Firm: Penningtons Manches LLP
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Guildford, England
    +44 (0)1483 411402 | mark.lee@penningtons.co.uk

  • Neil Lorimer

    Firm: MESSRS LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS

    Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England
    +44 (0)1743 280218 | Neil.Lorimer@lblaw.co.uk

  • Muiris Lyons

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | mlyons@stewartslaw.com

  • Paul McClorry

    Firm: HUDGELL SOLICITORS English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Leeds, England
    +44 (0) 113 2376926 | pmc@hudgellsolicitors.co.uk

  • Gerard McDermott QC

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 161 304 4308 | gerard@mcdermottqc.com

  • Philip Mead

    Firm: 12 King’s Bench Walk

    London, England
    + 44 20 7583 0811 | MEAD@12KBW.CO.UK

  • Bozena Michalowska-Howells

    Firm: LEIGH DAY & CO. SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, England
    +44 20 7650 1311 | BMICHALOWSKA@LEIGHDAY.CO.UK

  • Kieran Mitchell

    Firm: Slater & Gordon (UK) LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Human Rights, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London WC2A 1HL, England
    020 7092 2814 | kieran.mitchell@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Jim Morris

    Firm: Ashfords LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 207 404 0208 | jb.morris@ashfords.co.uk

  • Colin Murphy

    Firm: SLATER + GORDON
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    +44 0161 | Colin.Murphy@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Cheryl Palmer-Hughes

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)870 1500 100 | cheryl.palmer-hughes@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jill Paterson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY & CO SOLICITORS

    London, England
    +44 (0) 207 650 1200 | jpaterson@leighday.co.uk

  • Rachael Pavey

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    London, England
    +44 20 742 13 884 | Rachael.Pavey@IrwinMitchell.com

Showing 91 - 120