Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

448 results

  • Amandeep Dhillon

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5287 | amandeep.dhillon@irwinmitchell.com

  • Des Draper

    Firm: FARLEYS Solicitors LLP

    Blackburn, England
    +44 (0)1254 606000 | des.draper@farleys.com

  • REBECCA EELEY

    Firm: 9 ST JOHN STREET CHAMBERS English, German, French
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    MANCHESTER, England
    0161 955 9000 | rebecca.eeley@9sjs.com

  • Sara-Jane Eaton

    Firm: DWF LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7280 88 27 | sara-jane.eaton@dwf.law

  • Lesley Edwards

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5253 | lesley.edwards@irwinmitchell.com

  • Deborah Evans

    Firm: ASSOCIATION OF PERSONAL INJURY LAWYERS

    NOTTINGHAM, England
    0115 958 0585 | deborah.evans@apil.org.uk

  • Kelvin Farmaner

    Firm: Trethowans LLP

    Southampton, England
    +44 (0) 23 8082 0527 | kelvin.farmaner@trethowans.com

  • Carol Fish

    Firm: CARTMELL SHEPHERD

    Cumbria, England
    +44 1228 516 666 | post@cartmells.co.uk

  • Rob Fletcher

    Firm: Fletcher s Solicitors
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Southport, Merseyside, England
    +44 1704 546919 | robfletcher@fletcherssolicitors.co.uk

  • Desi Fudulska

    Firm: Levenes Solicitors

    London, England
    +44 208 826 1419 | dfudulska@levenes.co.uk

  • Sarah Gardner

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 819 3500 | sarahgardner@thompsons.law.co.uk

  • Clive Garner

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Sports Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0) 870 1500 100 | clive.garner@irwinmitchell.com

  • Kirsty Green

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS

    Birmingham, England
    + 44 (0)870 1500 100 | kirsty.green@irwinmitchell.com

  • Martyn Gwyther

    Firm: THOMPSONS SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 819 3500 | martyngwyther@thompsons.law.co.uk

  • Michael Hagan

    Firm: SLATER AND GORDON

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 383 3907 | michael.hagan@slatergordon.co.uk

  • James Healy-Pratt

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 20 7822 8000 | jhealy-pratt@stewartslaw.com

  • Stuart Henderson

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 212 1828 | stuart.henderson@irwinmitchell.com

  • Abigail Holt

    Firm: COBDEN HOUSE CHAMBERS

    Manchester, England
    +44 161 833 6000 | Abigail.Holt@cobden.co.uk

  • Joanna Holyst-Salej

    Firm: CFG Law - part of the client first group English
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Cheshire, England
    0161 437 9999 | joanna.holyst-salej@cfglaw.co.uk

  • Louise Howard

    Firm: LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    Ludlow, England
    +44 (0) 1584 872336 | louise.howard@lblaw.co.uk

  • Robert Howard

    Firm: N/A

    St. Dominick, England
    +44 (0)7885 302 633. | rghandlhmh@gmail.com

  • Lisa Jordan

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 214 5261 | Lisa.jordan@irwinmitchell.com

  • Marian Joseph

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell LLP English, German

    London, England
    +44 870 1500100 | Marian.joseph@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jenny Kennedy

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7940 4046 | jenny.kennedy@anthonygold.co.uk

  • Carol Knotts

    Firm: No 5 CHAMBERS

    Bristol B51 4QS, England
    +44 121 606 0500 | ckn@no5.com

  • Nick Knowles

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | nknowles@stewarts-solicitors.co.uk

  • Kathryn Langton

    Firm: 2020 Legal Ltd English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Birkenhead, England
    +44 1512004738 | kathryn.langton@2020legal.co.uk

  • Mark Lee

    Firm: Penningtons Manches LLP
    Expertises: Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Guildford, England
    +44 (0)1483 411402 | mark.lee@penningtons.co.uk

  • Neil Lorimer

    Firm: MESSRS LANYON BOWDLER SOLICITORS

    Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England
    +44 (0)1743 280218 | Neil.Lorimer@lblaw.co.uk

  • Muiris Lyons

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7822 8000 | mlyons@stewartslaw.com

Showing 91 - 120