Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

448 results

  • Paul McClorry

    Firm: HUDGELL SOLICITORS English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Leeds, England
    +44 (0) 113 2376926 | pmc@hudgellsolicitors.co.uk

  • Damian McDermott

    Firm: Gerard McDermott QC Limited English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Stalybridge, England
    0161 304 4305 | damian@mcdermottqc.com

  • Gerard McDermott QC

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 161 304 4308 | gerard@mcdermottqc.com

  • Philip Mead

    Firm: 12 King’s Bench Walk

    London, England
    + 44 20 7583 0811 | MEAD@12KBW.CO.UK

  • Bozena Michalowska-Howells

    Firm: LEIGH DAY & CO. SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    London, England
    +44 20 7650 1311 | BMICHALOWSKA@LEIGHDAY.CO.UK

  • Kieran Mitchell

    Firm: Slater & Gordon (UK) LLP English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Human Rights, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Maritime Law EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London WC2A 1HL, England
    020 7092 2814 | kieran.mitchell@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Jim Morris

    Firm: Ashfords LLP
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    London, England
    +44 207 404 0208 | jb.morris@ashfords.co.uk

  • Nolan Mortimer

    Firm: Colemans-ctts solicitors

    Kingston Upon Thames, Surret, England
    +44 20 8296 6825 | Nolan.Mortimer@colemans-ctts.co.uk

  • Colin Murphy

    Firm: SLATER + GORDON
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    +44 0161 383 3960 | Colin.Murphy@slatergordon.co.uk

  • Jeremy Newson

    Firm: HILL & ABBOTT SOLICITORS

    Chelmsford, Essex, England
    +44 (0)1245 253266 | jeremy.newson@hill-abbott.co.uk

  • Cheryl Palmer-Hughes

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)870 1500 100 | cheryl.palmer-hughes@irwinmitchell.com

  • Jill Paterson

    Firm: LEIGH DAY & CO SOLICITORS

    London, England
    +44 (0) 207 650 1200 | jpaterson@leighday.co.uk

  • Alberto Perez Cedillo

    Firm: Alberto Perez Cedillo - Spanish Lawyers and Solicitors

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 3077 0000 | cedillo@apcedillo.com

  • Ian Peters

    Firm: Anthony Gold Solicitors English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    020 7940 4350 | ian.peters@anthonygold.co.uk

  • John Pickering

    Firm: PEOPIL

    Sheffield, England
    | admin@peopil.com

  • Sarah Prager

    Firm: 1 Chancery Lane Chambers of John Ross QC

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 092 2900 | SPrager@1chancerylane.com

  • John Price

    Firm: Lawyer

    Plymouth, England
    | John.Price@brightllp.co.uk

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL English

    , England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang@peopil.com

  • Wolfgang Resch

    Firm: PEOPIL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group

    Birmingham, England
    +44 (0)121 6434962 | wolfgang.resch@peopil.com

  • Scott Rigby

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 822 8042 | srigby@stewartslaw.com

  • Remus Robu

    Firm: LEVENES English, Spanish, Romanian
    Region: United Kingdom
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    London, England
    +44 0208 826 1419 | rrobu@levenes.co.uk

  • Amy Rollings

    Firm: 9 St John Street Chambers English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0) 161 955 9000 | amy.rollings@9sjs.com

  • Nicola Rostron

    Firm: SLATER AND GORDON English

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 383 3919 | nicola.rostron@slatergordon.co.uk

  • John Roth

    Firm: SAP ADVOCATEN

    NL - 3800 AT Amersfoort, England
    + 31 (0)33 4613048 | JF.Roth@letselschade-advocaten.nl

  • Leanne Rowley

    Firm: EXPRESS SOLICITORS

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0) 8454564007 | leanne.rowley@expresssolicitors.com

  • Leane Shanks

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS
    Expertises: Sports Law

    London, England
    leane.shanks@irwinmitchell.com | +44 207 404 0208

  • Laurence Shaw

    Firm: FENTONS, PART OF SLATER & GORDON

    London, England
    + 44 207 092 2847 | larry.shaw@fentons.co.uk

  • Nicola Simpson

    Firm: FENTONS, PART OF SLATER & GORDON

    Manchester, England
    +44 (0)161 684 6602 | nicola.simpson@fentons.co.uk

  • Rebecca Smith

    Firm: Irwin Mitchell English
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 400 8733 | rebecca.smith@irwinmitchell.com

  • Nicola Southwell

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5249 | nicola.southwell@irwinmitchell.com

Showing 121 - 150