Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

448 results

  • Paul Stewart

    Firm: LAMB CHAMBERS

    London, England
    + 44 20 7797 8300 | pablostewart@me.com

  • Sarah Stewart

    Firm: STEWARTS LAW LLP

    London, England
    +44 (0) 20 7822 8000 | sstewart@stewartslaw.com

  • Carla Stonestreet

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL SOLICITORS

    Birmingham, England
    +44 121 214 5441 | carla.stonestreet@irwinmitchell.com

  • John-Paul Swoboda

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7583 0811 | swoboda@12kbw.co.uk

  • Christine Tallon

    Firm: LEIGH DAY & CO
    Expertises: Sports Law

    London, England
    +44 (0)207 650 1314 | ctallon@leighday.co.uk

  • Nathan Tavares

    Firm: Outer Temple Chambers

    London, England
    +44 20 7353 6381 | nt@outertemple.com

  • Rachael Tucker

    Firm: IRWIN MITCHELL LLP

    London, England
    +44 20 742 13 884 | rachael.tucker@irwinmitchell.com

  • Michelle Victor

    Firm: LEIGH DAY
    Expertises: Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Tourism, Travel litigation

    London EC1M 4LB, England
    +44 (0)20 7650 1141 | mvictor@leighday.co.uk

  • Patrick Vincent

    Firm: 12 King's Bench Walk English
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Employment and Asbestos, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 75830811 | vincent@12kbw.co.uk

  • Chris Walker

    Firm: Scott Rees & Co

    Skelmersdale, England
    +44 (0)1695 712 297 | chris.walker@scottrees.co.uk

  • Michael Wangermann

    Firm: Ashtons Legal English, German, Spanish

    Bury St Edmunds, England
    +44 1284 727020 | michael.wangermann@ashtonslegal.co.uk

  • Asela Wijeyaratne

    Firm: 3 Hare Court

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7415 7800 | AselaWijeyaratne@3harecourt.com

  • Graham Woods

    Firm: OUTER TEMPLE CHAMBERS

    London, England
    +44 (0)20 7353 6381 | graham.woods@outertemple.com

  • Cees C. van Dam

    Firm: Professor

    London, England
    | cees.vandam@kcl.ac.uk

  • Peter Backstroem

    Firm: BACKSTROM & Co. ATTORNEYS AT LAW

    00130 Helsinki, Finland
    +358 9 668 99 40 | peter.backstrom@backstromco.fi

  • Valérie Augros

    Firm: Valérie Augros Avocat English, French
    Expertises: Travel litigation

    Paris, France
    +33185761271 | v.augros@va-avocat.fr

  • Erick Avenard

    Firm: Avocat au Barreau

    F-13001 Marseille, France
    +33 491 5469 90 | erickavenard@gmail.com

  • Florence BOYER

    Firm: Cabinet A’Corp. English, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Catastrophic Injury

    F-75011 Paris, France
    +33 1 43 40 00 00 | boyer@acorp.fr

  • Nicolas Barety

    Firm: CHAIN LACGER & ASSOCIES

    75007 Paris, France
    + 331 53 58 51 10 | nicolasbarety@barety-avocats.fr

  • Jean-Pierre Bellecave

    Firm: BCV LEX Avocats - Abogados English, French
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Travel litigation

    BORDEAUX and PARIS, France
    +33(0]5 57 01 36 36 | jean-pierre.bellecave@bcvlex.com

  • Frank Benham

    Firm: ETIC

    F-13467 Marseille Cedex 16, France
    + 33 (0) 491 48 23 23 | f.benham@eticmar.com

  • Aurélia Cadain

    Firm: BOPS Law Firm
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    F-75116 Paris, France
    +33 170 373900 | aurelia.cadain@bopslaw.com

  • Chloé LECOMPTE

    Firm: BCV Avocats - Abogados English, Spanish, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Bordeaux and Paris, France
    +33665944155 | chloe.lecompte@bcvlex.com

  • Louise Lousson

    Firm: CABINET BARETY English, French
    Expertises: RTA & Whiplash EEG

    PARIS, France
    +33 1 53 58 51 10 | louiselousson@barety-avocats.fr

  • Méhana MOUHOU

    Firm: Méhana MOUHOU English, French
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    ROUEN, France
    0033642589201 | avocat@maitre-mouhou.com

  • Marie Mescam

    Firm: Avocat a la Cour

    F-33000 Bordeaux, France
    +33 (0)5 56 48 78 00 | marie.mescam.avocat@cegetel.net

  • Karel Roynette

    Firm: Grenier Avocats English, French
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, PEOPIL Young Lawyers Group, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury

    Paris, France
    +33186951590 | kroynette@grenier-avocats.com

  • Patrick Sorel

    Firm: cabinet SOREL HUET

    Villeurbanne, France
    +33 (0)4 78 93 16 24 | patricksorel69@wanadoo.fr

  • Sebastian van Teslaar

    Firm: Cabinet VAN TESLAAR
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    F-75009 Paris, France
    +33 (0)1.44.90.02.22 | svt@vanteslaar.com

  • Harald Andres

    Firm: HAERLE, WAELDE & ANDRES RAe
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-68165 Mannheim, Germany
    +49 621 42 39 10 | harald.andres@andres-anwalt.de

Showing 151 - 180