Our members

Search for Peopil members and contact them directly.

439 results

  • Oskar Riedmeyer

    Firm: Dr. Eick & Partner English, German
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-80331 Munich, Germany
    + 49 89 20 20 86 950 | oskar.riedmeyer@dr-eick.de

  • Willi Rothley

    Firm: N/A

    D-67806 Rockenhausen, Germany
    N/A | wasp123@t-online.de

  • Petra Schaaff

    Firm: ANWALTSKANZLEI Dr. Schaaff

    D-22085 Hamburg, Germany
    + 49 40 22 33 54 | dr_schaaff@t-online.de

  • Hans Schmitz

    Firm: Rechtsanwalt Fachanwalt Fur Verkehrsrecht

    D-44787 Bochum, Germany
    +49 (0)234 60 4 66 | info@anwalt-schmitz.de

  • Tibor Szabo

    Firm: Szabo & Coll.
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group

    D-99041 Erfurt, Germany
    +49 (0)361 2283930 | info@szabo-coll.de

  • Christine Thimm

    Firm: RECHTSANWALT CHRISTINE PROEMMEL
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    D-24118 Kiel, Germany
    + 49 431 - 220 399 50 | cp@kanzlei-in-kiel.de

  • Patrick von Mammen

    Firm: HOFBECK, BUCHNER & COLLEGEN

    D- 90429 Nuernberg, Germany
    +49 (0)911 92 990-0 | v.mammen@hofbeck-collegen.de

  • Stratis Georgilas

    Firm: G-H Chambers English, German, French
    Region: Europe Central | German speaking group
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    10672 Athens, Greece
    +30 210 361 4688 | stratis@ghlaw.gr

  • Christos Moschos

    Firm: M.Pavlakis - C. Moschos & Associates Law Offices

    Piraeus 18535, Greece
    +30 210 4180 700 | cmoschos@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • GEORGIOS NATSINAS

    Firm: NATSINAS ADVOCATES English, Italian
    Expertises: Aviation Law, Sports Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law

    ATHENS, Greece
    00306932253170 | NATSINAS@HOL.GR

  • IOANNIS PAVLAKIS

    Firm: PAVLAKIS - MOSCHOS & ASSOCIATES LAW OFFICES English
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG

    Piraeus, Greece
    +302104180700 | ipavlakis@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • Ioannis Pantelidis

    Firm: PANTELIDIS LAW OFFICE
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Workplace Injury, Tourism

    Athens, Greece
    +30 210 3615534 | y.pantelidis@pdlawoffices.gr

  • Vassiliki (Silina) Pavlakis-Moschos

    Firm: M. PAVLAKIS-C.MOSCHOS & ASSOCIATES
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort

    Piraeus, Greece
    +30 210 4180 700 | silinapavlakis@pavlakis-moschos.gr

  • Xanthoula Rousi

    Firm: PDLawoffices English, German, Greek
    Expertises: Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Athens, Greece
    +30 6948063595, +302103611376 | x.rousi@pdlawoffices.gr

  • Zoltan Bata

    Firm: Lawyer

    H-1144 Budapest, Hungary
    +36 1 2 513 757 | zoltan.bata@gmail.com

  • Tibor Pataky

    Firm: Dr Pataky & Partners Law Office
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    H-5200 Toeroekszentmiklos, Hungary
    +36 56 390 715 | patakyt@t-online.hu

  • Csaba von Pataky

    Firm: Dr Pataky & Partners Law Office
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    H-5200 Törökszentmiklós, Hungary
    +36 56 390 447 | drpataky@t-online.hu

  • Richard Bennett

    Firm: BENNETTS English
    Expertises: Employment and Asbestos, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    +35316269029 | richard@bennetts.ie

  • Johnny Farrell

    Firm: Johnny Farrell Solicitors English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Workplace Injury, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Dublin, Ireland
    00353 151 340 68 | jf@johnnyfarrellsolicitors.com

  • Maria Hennessy

    Firm: Moloney & Co. Solicitors English
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Travel litigation

    Naas, Ireland
    045-898000 | mariahennessy@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • Hugh Mohan

    Firm: Law Library English, Italian
    Expertises: Tort Liability and Military Advocacy, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Catastrophic Injury

    Dublin, Ireland
    00353872485255/ 0035318174563 | hmohan@lawlibrary.ie

  • Liam Moloney

    Firm: MOLONEY & Co. Solicitors

    Naas, Ireland
    +353 45 898000 | LiamMoloney@moloneysolicitors.ie

  • Karen Nolan

    Firm: The Law Library English
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, Human Rights, Product Liability, Pharmaceutical and Mass Tort, Professional Negligence, Workplace Injury, Occupational Health, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Tourism, Catastrophic Injury, Travel litigation

    Dublin 7, Ireland
    00353876846619 | Karennolanbl@eircom.net

  • Susan Stapleton

    Firm: Ivor Fitzpatrick & Co

    Dublin 2, Ireland
    + 353 1 678 7000 | srs@ivorfitzpatrick.ie

  • Francesca Bertinetti

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale English, French, Italian
    Expertises: Medical Negligence, RTA & Whiplash EEG, Insurance Law, Travel litigation

    Milano, Italy
    0245472049 | fbertinetti@scflex.it

  • Stefano Bertone

    Firm: Ambrosio & Commodo Studio Legale Associato
    Expertises: Aviation Law

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    +39 011 54 50 54 | sbertone@in-law.net

  • Marco Bona

    Firm: Studio Legale Bona Oliva & ASSOCIATI
    Expertises: Maritime Law, Employment and Asbestos, Sports Law, Medical Negligence, Occupational Health

    I-10121 Torino, Italy
    + 39 0 11 545054 | bona@mbolaw.it

  • Claudio Ceriani

    Firm: SCF Studio Legale,

    Milano, Italy
    + 39 02 45472049 | cceriani@scflex.it

  • Marco De Fazi

    Firm: STUDIO LEGALE DE FAZI
    Expertises: Medical Negligence

    1-00195 Roma, Italy
    +39 06 373 50 372 | mdefazi@studiodefazi.it

  • Marco Ferraro

    Firm: STUDIO FERRARO

    00198 Rome, Italy
    +39 06 4404618 | studioferraro.giove@panservice.it

Showing 181 - 210