Executives and board

Executives and board

 

 

 

 

President

John Beer

The Netherlands

beer@beeradvocaten.nl 

 

 

 

 

Vice-President

Soren Vagner Nielsen

Denmark

svn@plesner.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Clive Garner

UK

Clive.Garner@IrwinMitchell.com  

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Ana Romero Porro

Spain

aromero@cremadescalvosotelo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Ivo Greiter

Austria

greiter@lawfirm.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter de Maeyer

Belgium

demaeyer@dcdlaw.be 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ana Sihtar

Croatia

sihtar.law@ri.htnet.hr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Cilinkova

Czech Republic

office@akcilinkova.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Birgit Lindø

Denmark

lindoe@clemenslaw.dk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Mead

England

MEAD@12KBW.CO.UK 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Backstrom

Finland

peter.backstrom@backstromco.fi  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean-Pierre Bellecave

France

jean-pierre.bellecave@bcvlex.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Frese

Germany

ra.frese@anwalt-in-kiel.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vassiliki (Silina) Pavlakis-Moschos

Greece

lawoffice@pavlakis-moschos.gr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Tibor Pataky

Hungary

drpatakyt@drpataky.hu    

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liam Moloney

Ireland

LiamMoloney@moloneysolicitors.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marco Bona

Italy

bona@mbolaw.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirella Hartman

The Netherlands

hartman@beeradvocaten.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oonagh McClure

Northern Ireland

oonaghmcclure@thompsonslaw.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Egeland

Norway

linda.egeland@haver.no 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jolanta Budzowska

Poland

j.budzowska@bf.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr António da Costa Basto

Portugal

acb@acbasto.pt

 

 

 

 

 

 

Virgil Melnic

Romania

vmiller@online.ro

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Short

Scotland

david.short@balfour-manson.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tzvi Brivic

South Africa

tzvi@lyonsbriviklaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ana Romero

Spain

aromero@cremadescalvosotelo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joakim Jäderström

Sweden

joakim.jaderstrom@legare.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Habluetzel

Switzerland

habluetzel@schadenanwaelte.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arsene Kronshagen

Luxembourg

arsene.Kronshagen@kronshagen.lu

 

 

 

Oleg Fedotov

 

 

 

Oleg Fedotov

Ukraine

fedotov@hitline.net.ua